Rimmel London Natural Bronzer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Natural Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Naturally Sunkissed

    If I'm going for a natural look, I love to apply Rimmel London Natural Bronzer to the top of my cheeks. It gives off such a beautiful glow. The bronzer sort of matches my skin very well. It's not overly glittery or shiny. It doesn't take very much. It's also not at all pricey. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    beaulevarde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will last forever

    I am a Rimmel fan, I love most of their products and this one is no different. I never used a bronzer before, and I happened to come across this one, so I picked it up. It's matte blends on nicely, and just gives a nice glow that looks natural. It also has a very good amount of pigmentation, which can be easily over done if you aren't careful. And the staying power is absolutely wonderful, I ...read morecan work in a hot, humid climate for 12 hours and it still looks great. I absolutely love how I look when I use this. Plus they give you such a large amount, it'll last such a long time, I've had mine for 2 years now. The packaging is pretty crappy, the top isn't very secure and it can fall off. I have to make sure I put it away after use, so it does not travel well at all. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    onoria | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great color but broke me out

    Loved this when I first got it. Great color that looks natural and very modestly priced for a huge amount of product. Blends great and not orange at all. Sadly, my face started breaking out after about a week of use. I have sensitive skin but I highly recommend this for anyone with normal skin cause it was the best bronzer I ever used. So sad it didn't work out for me :( — 1 year, 7 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Bronzer

    This is the bronzer I use and personally I think I am breaking out more than ever with it! I only recommend it if you're looking for something within a budget. Otherwise I would not recommend it. I agree with its light texture and ability to easily mix however, I find its too much for my skin and creates pimples. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    daddylonglegs24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural Sun Kissed Glow

    A friend of mine in college used this bronzer, and I tried it once and have been buying it ever since. It is very natural, not too dark and not too orangey. I absolutely HATE glittery shimmery bronzers because they make you look like a caribbean leprechaun or some other super bronzed mythical creature. Seriously no one's tan is glittery unless you live in a stephanie meyer novel. This product crea...read moretes a nice bronze finish, sans any glitter, and leaves you with a natural sun kissed look — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sreinhardt18 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Can't say I love it

    The bad stuff outweighs the good in my opinion. While it is affordable and offers a lot of product, it isn't very noticeable. I have fair skin and purchased it in Sunlight, and I have to put loads on to make it show up. It works okay for contouring since it's matte, but I don't think I'll repurchase. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    pearlsandcurls3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice matte bronzer

    This is an awesome non shimmery bronzed. The texture is awesome, just. Little too dark for me, but of course I am super pale and most cosmetics are too dark. If it came in a compact too that would be helpful. It is also good as a natural looking blush, but not as a bronzer, for me at least. But I AM in love with Rimmel products. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    If you look through my makeup bag, Rimmel dominates. I love this bronzer because it isn't orange looking or too dark for my skin tone (I'm a little on the pinky- pale side). I use it to contour my face and even as a blush for a more natural look. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    hotfuss7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ew. Ew. Ew.

    It made my fair skin look orange, not "sunkissed". I only use it as an eyeshadow for when I'm in a hurry, at least it doesn't crumble and get everywhere easily... — 2 years, 8 months ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great bronzer!

    This bronzer looks totally natural! I use this to contour my nose and cheeks, and it really works great with it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Rimmel London Natural Bronzer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"