Rimmel London Lasting Finish Intense Wear Lipstick Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lasting Finish Intense Wear Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it

    I just bought some yesterday and btw it was an awesome deal as well, but i wore it all day at work and i kept getting a lot of complimants on my lipcolor. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad

    I was looking for a very pretty pink lipstick for my bridal makeup. I came across this lipstick in "Celeb". I loved the color! I'll start with the good. The formula is nice and thick and it lasted! I was impressed by this stuff's staying power. After drinking a bottle of water during the middle of having my portraits taken, I didn't need a touch up! However, it didn't last the &qu...read moreot;8 hours" that the product claimed. However, it was fairly decent. I will have no problems with this lipstick on my wedding day. The bad...There is a reason why I avoid lipsticks. This stuff dried my lips out horribly. I wish I had went with a more moisture rich formula. However, considering I picked it up at a CVS it wasn't too bad. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    smooth coverage, strange taste

    i'm not really a lipstick person. i really prefer gloss, but sometimes i like a more defined look. i like the smooth , creamy feel of this on my lips. i found that it did have long coverage. i with that it had a better "taste." — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rimmel London Lasting Finish Intense Wear Lipstick

    I LOVE my Rimmel Lasting Finish Intense Wear Lipstick in Goddess and Coffee Shimmer! It lasts a long time and doesn't bleed. And it tastes fabulous! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    phaddad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Great lipstick

    I was very impressed with it staying power, I have tried all types of lipstick, they advertise as being virtually smudge proof this lipstick is the only one that have seem to pass my test — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fairy2807 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great value

    Quite a few lipsticks that I've tried cause an allergic reaction even though they are advertised as hyperallogenic. This lipstick not only doesn't cause a reaction, it looks great and it's a good value for the money. I love it! — 7 years ago
    BrendaZ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth it for the low price

    For a lower priced lipstick this is awesome! I have it in Frosted which is kind of a caramel shimmery color which is great for me but i'm not sure it would look great on all skin tones. It lasts pretty long for the low price. I like it. I'll buy it again. — 7 years ago
    georgie427 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value for the price!

    I don't normally wear drugstore lipstick, but I'm glad I tried Rimmel. It goes on smooth and lasts. I have this in Airy Fairy and love it-- it's an everyday lipstick at a great price. — 7 years ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend