Rimmel London Lasting Finish Intense Wear Lipstick Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lasting Finish Intense Wear Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love this lipstick!

    I usually don't wear much makeup but always put on some lipstick before heading out. I have this lipstick in Goddess which is a shimmery dark mauve color. It goes on smooth and it doesn't feel like I have anything on. Great lipstick for an inexpensive price! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BleyNYC | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it.

    I have airy fairy and I love how it wears. Not heavy or uncomfortable to wear. It lasts a pretty long time as well. does dry a little though. There also arent many nude colours though. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    xhuggable | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting lipstick

    This lipstick comes in beautiful shades,and last quite long,feels silky smooth. I wear lipstick even when not wearing other makeup and fined this product is great. well priced and well worth it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Stargazerls | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rimmel Rocks Lips!

    Love these products! They offer affordable lipsticks among other things and the staying power is true to form. Thanks Rimmel! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    childofjehovah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great color and value

    The color really does last. And the price you can't beat. Rimmel is a brand I will always go back to. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Creamy but doesn't last long

    I have airy fairy which is a neutral pink-beige color. I love how it goes on but, alas it doesn't last long enough for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favourite lipstick

    I have this lipstick in Balistic and it is the perfect dark-ish red for my tan skin. It's also very long-lasting and pretty comfortable to wear, although a little drying. I think I'll buy a few more colours. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Alya1989262 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    very strange-smelling lipstick

    I usually like Rimmel's lipsticks, I especially loved the texture and bright, fresh colors of their Cool Shine lipsticks. So when I saw this new line I couldn't resist and bought one in Frosted, which is a cool, very shimmery champagne color. It felt nice and creamy going on, and the color seemed to stay put, but from the moment I opened the tube I was totally turned off by the scent. I'm not u...read moresually particularly finicky or strange about scents, but my reaction to this was so strong I could barely bring myself to wear this lipstick again before finally throwing it out. To me it was the weirdest combination of cheap, plasticky makeup smell and grapes. No one else seems to have had this reaction so maybe I just got a bad tube...? — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Gryphon | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fab, long lasting lipstick at a great price

    After years of trying oodles of cosmetic-counter lipsticks that promised me long lasting wear, and failed to deliver....I'd just become jaded. I was at the drugstore and needed to grab a red lipstick and picked this up. To my surprise, I am in love--love I tell you--with this lipstick. The color is gorgeous, it is long lasting, has a nice moisturizing texture, a subtle and nice fragrance, and did ...read moreI mention that it actually stays on your lips?? Every time I wear it, I get a compliment on it, ya' gotta love that. Try it! It's very affordable and excellent quality. I recommend "Bordeaux" if you want a nice rich but not over the top red-burgundy hue. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    surprisingly nice

    lovely texture for a long-wear lipstick. Smells nice. Decent color selection, I chose two for fall, Bordeaux and Temptation. Bonus, these came with matching automatic lip liner that is easy to apply and also long wearing. I hate it when the liner is all that's left, and the lipstick is long gone! Give this a try! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Roxy_Raccoon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend