Rimmel London Lasting Finish Intense Wear Lipstick Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lasting Finish Intense Wear Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 6

    : )

    I was looking for something bright but nude, so I bought this in Pink Blush. My lips were slightly dry when I applied and unfortunately the color was very obvious in the cracks. It stayed a decent amount of time and wasn't smeary at all. It smelled a little funky but nothing you can't get past. Definitely exfoliate your lips before use. I would purchase again. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fairy airy color!

    I haven't tried any other color but this one. And I got to say.. I LOVE IT! It's my go-to color. It's like very cute nude pink color that is not too bright or crazy. In the sunlight, for me, it looks more pink then nude.. but that's okay to me. The smell is so nice also. Definitely gotta get this color! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    JillyAnn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lipstick

    I wore this lipstick to a hollywood party in a very red shade. I was very impressed with this product as it was one of the VERY few lipsticks i like. Its easy to apply, the pigmentation is great and it didn't dry my lips out! — 4 years ago
    hostagekitty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Echoing Sentiments

    This lip color is great for the price! It doesn't last all day, but it does last for awhile. My only gripe is that it'll gather at the corners of my lips. Otherwise, it stays put until it fades away. My "go-to" shade at the moment is "Airy Fairy". It's a great nude, gold-flecked, pink that will go well with any makeup application — 4 years, 5 months ago
    chelvudu | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful

    I picked up the color Airy Fairy since I heard so many good things about it. It is a beautiful nude pink, but it still has a good amount of color too it and it definately won't wash you out. The color is like a kind of "my lips but way better" sort of deal. It glides on your lips very easily and doesn't dry them out. And at only 5 dollars, I'll probably go out and buy more. — 5 years ago
    sephoralove | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Made of Win

    I wear this in Vintage, which is a light, shimmery pink with fairly cool tones. It actually is nearly the exact same shade as my lips, maybe the tiniest bit darker, and so shows up as a very pretty, lightly frosted shimmer, but nothing too juvenile or flamboyant. It doesn't last all day, but does fine for several hours, and is no problem to reapply as it's very light and comfortable. Feels great on, barely notice it. For the price point, I think this is my new fave! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    PaintedHussy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very pretty lipstick for the price

    I bought this lipstick when there was a 40% off sale at CVS a few weeks ago. I really love the shade "Airy Fairy." It's a beautiful neutral pink/nude color on my lips. I'm not super keen on the smell (it's kind of spice-scented), but it's very pretty on my lips and doesn't dry them out. I will probably buy this again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mysterykitty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizing lipstick

    This lipstick leaves your lips feeling moisturized and soft. I think that it was definitely a good value. This lipstick has a light fruity smell, some people I have talked to dont like this smell , but I really like that it has this smell. I have this lipstick in many shades but my favorite is boudoir which is a nude color. I dont think the lasting time is so long but I dont mind reapplying. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    blueberry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A bargain

    At $5 a pop, Rimmel's lippie is a steal. Birthday suit is a caramel pink colour that compliments a wide variety of skin tones and is ideal for everyday and dressy looks. This lipstick is sweetly scented and very smooth. Surprisingly for a balm like feel, the lipstick lasts a long time and only requires 1-2 re-applications during a work day. For medium skin tones and Asian skin, Birthday suit p...read moreicks up the natural pink hues in the lips and appears slightly pinky nude rather than a beigey nude which is very flattering. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    IMM | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST THERE IS FOR A FRACTION OF THE COST

    I usally buy MAC products lipstick but since I was hearing so much rave on the RIMMEL products I went and check it out for myself. So I bought one that appeals to me most and that was the color bourdeaux #124. this lipstick is the bomb very much like the MAC lipstick that I have been using for years. This stayed on all day inspite of the fact that I had eaten breakfast and lunch the color stays on...read more. To my delight and an added bonus the product is none drying nor sticky since some of the lipsticks that I had used before have that sticky consistency. So now I am so happy to have found such affordable lipstick (economy speaking) and would definitely stick to this product for a very long time. I can't wait to go back to the store and buy more colors. thanks RIMMEL for inventing such a highest, very good quality and up to my standard product I am one happy customer. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mzgorgeous | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend