Alberto VO5 5-Vitamin Formula Normal Shampoo Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 5-Vitamin Formula Normal Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Affordable

    This shampoo is perfect for those on a tight budget. It cleans your hair which is the most important thing. However, it is not as good as some of the more pricey products. In other words, you get what you pay for. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LMYOSE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    C+

    I rate this shampoo a C+. It doesn't really do anything to my hair. The smell is average. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wheelsplay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's okay

    Nothing great --just okay. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    arnosokk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    just average

    I find this shampoo okay to use if your on a tight budget, but if you want performance go with pantene. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    raiderfan323 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    just clean

    this product is what I use when I have to wash my hair more then once in the same day. I use it just to clean, not anything else. It stayed in my gym bag. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soonerbug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    VO5 Shampoo

    It is inexpensive but it is a good shampoo it cleans the hair well leaving it soft and managable. I have trouble with dry fly away hair but VO5 put just enough moisture in to control the hair. My hair looked smoother after using this shampoo. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sfyates | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    a cheap hit

    it is cheaper than most, and works well to just wash your hair. If you are just looking to clean your hair, use this! Mix and Match with your favorite conditioner, and get great results! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tinabash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Basics forever

    This is probably the most basic shampoo one can find and it works wonderfully. It washes completely, rinses very well, leaves hair shiny and clean, does not dry hair or scalp. Works wonders every time. And the price is most definitely right. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    roparz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend