Alberto VO5 5-Vitamin Formula Normal Shampoo Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 5-Vitamin Formula Normal Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    You Can't Beat the Price - Great Value

    This shampoo is usually on sale at cvs/drugstore for 99cents. It does it's job: gets your hair clean. There's no filmy residue and lathers well. It also lasts forever. A huge amount comes in this bottle. If you have normal hair and not looking for anything special, this is the shampoo for you. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's cheap and works wonders

    I should have never stopped using it, but alas I wanted to find something new, but it's classic and works great. Leaves hair with volume, manageable and soft with lots of shine. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Smell

    I love the smell of the shampoo. It smells fresh and clean! good shampoo as well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sunshine14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Champ of Cheap Shampoo

    I usually get the extra body formula but I've tried this one too. They work really well for the price. Has a nice clean smell and gives your hair body. If something works and is only 1.00 at most discount stores doesn't it make sense to use it instead of something much more expensive? It works. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for the price

    It is very inexpensive. It makes my hair shiny. Very good quality product to use on hair. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    apxpress1997 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This is a great shampoo that's does a great job for the price.It beats anything Suave has put out any day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not my first choice

    not as good as some of the other products — 6 years ago
    sheeree | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love the smell

    I always come back to this shampoo because I love the smell. I think paired with the conditioner, it works just fine. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Chloe_Judi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Dry and Plain

    It is affordable but if you don't use a good conditioner afterwards, it will leave your hair feeling very dry. It also has a very plain smell to it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    virayala3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Affordable

    It is a very affordable shampoo, but it leaves my hair kind of brittle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SonjaO | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend