Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product!

    I love this powder. It's light and it won't cause your makeup to look cakey. It goes for about $5-6 where I live, which is a good price for how great this product is. I will continue to repurchase it! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    pearlsandcurls3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I have such a hard time because I have incredibly oily skin and have a hard time finding shades. This powder in translucent is perfect! It never gets cakey, no matter how many times I reapply throughout the day and the color is a perfect match. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    clarkkellyd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    The powder is lovely. I learned about it from pixi2woo who absolutely raved about it! It is a smooth texture to the touch and my make up stayed during work. It also helped minimize my pores. The packaging is interlocking and it didn't come with those cheap brushes (so I didn't have to feel bad about throwing the brush away). For about three ninety nine dollars at target, it is a bargain steal! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    loved it!!!!!

    this powder definitely does what its made for. it kept my face oil free longer than my go-to pressed powder. i also love how neatly it blends — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sparklyduck | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great pressed powder!

    This powder keeps my face matte all day, especially since I have oily/combo skin. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I actually really like this powder, but my only complaint is that it came make me kind of look cakey, which is not a look I love. The packaging is very cheap, but I didn't expect anything else. It definitely helps with shine, if that's what you need. I don't recommend putting a bunch on, a little swipe is all you need. This powder is a very good value and one of the best drugstore powders for oily skin out there. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    laaauren | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    One of my favorite setting powders! I have oily skin so I need something that can keep my face matte & this does just that! Plus, it has never caused me any breakouts. I am so glad to have discovered this! It smells nice too. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    anabau | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    Verrrrry good product!!!! Makeup lasted all day and my face was soft. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Wisdomiswonder | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stay Matte

    This is a pretty good powder. It has decent coverage (sometimes I wear it alone), does stay matte, and you get a lot for your money. The only problem is that it does sometimes get that "powdery" look, so use a light hand. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    puffinlover | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Review subject

    It's a pretty satisfying powder, although I do not like the package - seems too fragile. It covers OK, but can look a little too cakey if applyed on a liquid foundation. So I first use a good concealer and then use this. I think it wouldn't be very good for dry skin, because it makes you look dryer, but for combination and oily skin it should work well. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    attol | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend