Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Drugstore Powder

    This is my favorite powder. First, you can find it in the drugstore, so the price is perfect. I can find it even cheaper at Target or Walmart. Stay Matte doesn't leave me cakey like some other powders can, especially from the drugstore. It keeps my foundation and concealer in place all day. Also, like the product name says, it keeps you matte. My T-zone can get a bit oily during the day, but I do ...read morenot have a problem with shine when I use this. I think the packaging could be a little better for travel and could maybe include a mirror or something. But for the price and the quality, it's amazing. — 1 year ago
    jac221 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    a good powder for a good prize

    I wanted to try this powder long time ago because the one I was using from Manhattan broke and wasn't very good. I was surprised by how cheap it was (5$ I think) so I bought it. It maches my skin very well and doesn't look cakeyat all. I can say that it sets my foundation well. I haven't tried many powders so I can't say this is my ultimate favorite powder but as far as I've used it I can say that I'm happy. — 1 year ago
    Tamara95 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!!

    I use this everyday and I love it! I have very oily skin and this helps me stay matte all through out the day! I like getting it in translucent because I just put it over my already applied makeup. I love this product! — 1 year ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    Very nice and sheet finish. Does not look cakey. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    This translucent powder is great at mattifying skin and toning down foundation when needed. Great price too! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    With_A_Sea | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Satin finish I love!!

    With this product I find it actually keeps my oil at bay. I have a dark olive complexion and if you're like me, translucent powders can leave a white cast. I find that the powder doesn't leave me pale looking but after a few hours I have more of a satin finish. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Powder

    This is by far my favorite powder and i'm so happy it's an inexpensive one! This really lasts a long time and evens my skin. I don't wear foundation and this powder is all I need. I love that it is matte. I have very sensitive skin as well and this powder doesn't irritate my skin. Love it. The only gripe I have is that it has limited shades. I can find it for my fair/light olive skin but would be nice to see it in darker shades. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This is a great powder! It makes me completely matte and isn't heavy or cakey. I would definitely repurchase. I only wish it was longer lasting. I have to reapply it hourly but it's great anyways — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    mikenza | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I bought this earlier today at target and put it on as soon as I got home and it's really good is my first powder as I'm a teen but I like it a lot! I wear glasses for distance and every time I take them off a spot on my nose is oily where the glasses were sitting its so annoying to I applied this kept my glasses on for about 3 hrs took them off and almost no oil there was a little but I don't mind I couldn't rlly tell at all I couldn't see it I could just feel a little anyway awesome powder — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Barjsheats | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great but cheap!

    I love this stuff. The pan is big so it lasts a long time and it keeps my makeup in place and shine-free without being too unnatural. It lasts me about 8 hours, so a whole work day. It doesn't have a scent and doesn't clog my pores. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!