Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this!!

    I use this everyday and I love it! I have very oily skin and this helps me stay matte all through out the day! I like getting it in translucent because I just put it over my already applied makeup. I love this product! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Very nice and sheet finish. Does not look cakey. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    This translucent powder is great at mattifying skin and toning down foundation when needed. Great price too! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    With_A_Sea | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Satin finish I love!!

    With this product I find it actually keeps my oil at bay. I have a dark olive complexion and if you're like me, translucent powders can leave a white cast. I find that the powder doesn't leave me pale looking but after a few hours I have more of a satin finish. — 1 year ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Powder

    This is by far my favorite powder and i'm so happy it's an inexpensive one! This really lasts a long time and evens my skin. I don't wear foundation and this powder is all I need. I love that it is matte. I have very sensitive skin as well and this powder doesn't irritate my skin. Love it. The only gripe I have is that it has limited shades. I can find it for my fair/light olive skin but would be nice to see it in darker shades. — 1 year ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This is a great powder! It makes me completely matte and isn't heavy or cakey. I would definitely repurchase. I only wish it was longer lasting. I have to reapply it hourly but it's great anyways — 3 weeks, 3 days ago
    mikenza | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I bought this earlier today at target and put it on as soon as I got home and it's really good is my first powder as I'm a teen but I like it a lot! I wear glasses for distance and every time I take them off a spot on my nose is oily where the glasses were sitting its so annoying to I applied this kept my glasses on for about 3 hrs took them off and almost no oil there was a little but I don't mind I couldn't rlly tell at all I couldn't see it I could just feel a little anyway awesome powder — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Barjsheats | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great but cheap!

    I love this stuff. The pan is big so it lasts a long time and it keeps my makeup in place and shine-free without being too unnatural. It lasts me about 8 hours, so a whole work day. It doesn't have a scent and doesn't clog my pores. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite

    I absolutely love this powder! Considering I have extremely oily skin, I do what ever I can to keep it under control. This product has helped me combat the oilyness for about a year now. Rimmel has a large variety of colors to suit many different skin tones which is great! This never looks cakey on my skin no matter how many times I touch up my skin (especially my tzone) and it keeps me matte for ...read moreway longer than other mattifying powders (about four hours of matte.) I truly recommend this product to anyone that suffers from oily skin. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    victoriapachec | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

    I love this powder! So much that I have multiple of these in different shades to match my skin year round. Add up the cost of what I paid for like 5 of these things and it would still be less that what you would pay for one high end setting powder. AND this works just as well, if not better, than all those department store brands! This powder is absolutely amazing. It definitely helps keep my f...read moreace a lot less oily than if I had used any other powder. I work at a restaurant, and my face easily gets greasy and sweaty from running around through the hot kitchen and delivering food to tables. But use this before my shift, and I am still relatively matte by the end of my shift. The color selection is reasonably good, there are....5-7 shades, I believe, as well as a translucent one that doesn't have color. These are also excellently priced, at around 5 or 6 dollars apiece. But you can also do what I do and buy them when they're BOGO 50% off or have coupons, and they become extremely cheap. Rimmel itself is also a relatively dependable brand with a lot of good products. One last thing that I can say about this powder is that it doesn't tend to cake up on my face. A lot of powders that I have used in the past would make the lines under my eyes show or just be very NOTICEABLE on my face, but this is excellent at staying put. Definitely check this product out if you haven't already! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend