Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    New favorite!

    This powder is great. Nothing seems to completely cut the shine on my face in summer, EXCEPT THIS!!! I'm very excited about that. I use it every day, regardless of whether I'm going with a BB cream or traditional liquid foundation. What a great drugstore buy! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    AliFlatFox | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    So amazing

    I use this this product on a daily basis and it is definitely long wear. I have combination skin and it keep my oily parts matte and my it does not make my dry parts appear flacky. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    samantha_rosales | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    New favorite powder c:

    I got this powder because a friend recommended it to me, and I admit I was hesitant. But as soon as I used it I was awed! It's priced cheap but it works so well. It feels like I'm not wearing makeup! It's unscented, covers very well, and doesn't clog pores. I easily found my color and I honestly don't think I'll be using any other powder for a long time. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    olivialaliberte | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Okay product...

    It looked amazing when I put it on. My face was completely matte. But throughout the day it came off and I was shiny again.. I tried applying more the next day and it still came off.. I wasn't a big fan — 1 year, 5 months ago
    camiclarkk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointing

    All over the internet, all I've ever heard is good things about this product. Having oily skin, I had to try it. But it honestly left my skin feeling oily. I put it on top of foundation and it just doesn't keep my oil at bay. Very disappointing product. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    earthtoallie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Drugstore Powder

    This is my favorite powder. First, you can find it in the drugstore, so the price is perfect. I can find it even cheaper at Target or Walmart. Stay Matte doesn't leave me cakey like some other powders can, especially from the drugstore. It keeps my foundation and concealer in place all day. Also, like the product name says, it keeps you matte. My T-zone can get a bit oily during the day, but I do ...read morenot have a problem with shine when I use this. I think the packaging could be a little better for travel and could maybe include a mirror or something. But for the price and the quality, it's amazing. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jac221 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    a good powder for a good prize

    I wanted to try this powder long time ago because the one I was using from Manhattan broke and wasn't very good. I was surprised by how cheap it was (5$ I think) so I bought it. It maches my skin very well and doesn't look cakeyat all. I can say that it sets my foundation well. I haven't tried many powders so I can't say this is my ultimate favorite powder but as far as I've used it I can say that I'm happy. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Tamara95 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!!

    I use this everyday and I love it! I have very oily skin and this helps me stay matte all through out the day! I like getting it in translucent because I just put it over my already applied makeup. I love this product! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Very nice and sheet finish. Does not look cakey. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    This translucent powder is great at mattifying skin and toning down foundation when needed. Great price too! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    With_A_Sea | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Powder » Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"