Rimmel London Gentle Eye Make Up Remover Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Gentle Eye Make Up Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The ONLY make-up removed I use.

    This stuff is amazing! It is the biggest bottle in the store (makeup remover) and the best price which is what drew me to it. I go through a lot of it so I needed a big bottle. It doesn't burn, sting, itch, or make my eyes red. I love it and haven't bought another brand in years. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jackie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I have really sensitive eyes and this product does not sting or irritate my eyes at all. Super gentle and light, but also strong and effective enough in removing waterproof eye makeup. I also like how it's not an oil based product because usually the oily eye makeup removers tend to make the product and left over eye makeup get in my eyes. Also a great price for a really decent amount. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dislike

    I found this product didn't take my make up off easily as other products — 2 years, 6 months ago
    CourtneyRaeAnn3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    True to it's word

    This is the ONLY makeup remover I've ever used that didn't irritate my eyes. It truly is gentle with a very light scent, and leaves no residue but also removes even my waterproof mascara. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    It removes absolutely everything, even waterproof eyeliner. It's not irritating and doesn't leave an oily residue. Definetly a favorite! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    blueqt7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    does the job!

    it removes everything! no oily residue, but it can leave your skin a bit dry. other than that, works perfectly! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect

    I love this product. It doesn't sting my eyes, no oily residue, is very effective, and doesn't break the bank. <3 — 2 years, 9 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eye makeup remover

    This is an excellent eye makeup remover for the money. I love the non-oily, non-stinging, non-drying formula. Extremely gentle to lashes and eyes, but still has power to take off the heaviest of eye makeup. — 3 years ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I have used other things that leave an oily residue. This comes off clean and gets the makeup off. It's a great value for the size bottle you get. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    works

    Yes this stuff works for me...it does its job..but it stings my eyes and it's just the price I pay to avoid paying for a high end remover...will continue my search. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    snow7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend