Physicians Formula Baked Collection Wet/Dry Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Baked Collection Wet/Dry Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome!

    I own 4 of the colors choices in the "Baked" collection. My favorite is the Baked Sweets, it is a purple collection. I wear it everyday because it complements my green eyes. My other favorite is the Baked Smokes, it does an awesome smokey eye!! Especially if you wet the black shadow and use it as an eyeliner! I do recommend using brushes instead of the sponge applicator that comes with it, unless you want to use the shadows wet. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Katiger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I've been using it for a couple of years. I love it because it lasts me for months, even with daily use, and I love the variety of color combinations. Well priced for how long it lasts. I've had mixed feelings about other products by Physician's Formula, but the eye shadow is my favorite. The only problem I have with it is that if you drop it, the round cakes tend to break fairly easily! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bethanychase999 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I really love this eyeshadow. It's so easy to adjust the intensity of the colors to go from day to night, and the colors don't cake up on my eyelids, even after several hours and varied weather conditions. This is a must have for any eyeshadow lover! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jenzo45 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this trio set of eye shadow. It's great because you can wear it dry for a lighter look, or use some water for really dramatic eyes. I especially love using the dark brown wet for an eyeliner. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    loveisfree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love.

    I adore these eye shadows- I have two of them and they last an incredibly long time. The Baked Sands looks gorgeous applied wet or dry, and the wet application makes my eyes look dramatic. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ayoung | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My everyday shadow!

    This is my "staple" eyeshadow. I have it in two palettes, Baked Sweets and Baked Sugar. I absolutely LOVE this stuff. I use the thin tip and the dark color wet as a smoky eyeliner. It's great to be able to choose between wet and dry, and the looks really are different. I recommend this to all my friends. It's a really, really great product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love, love this eye shadow!

    I wear it almost every day. Physicians formula has great colors that stay put all day. I'm hooked. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AliSwi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Baked Sugar

    I decided to try this eye shadow a few weeks back because I wanted to try some brown eye shadow. After one application, I fell in love. This shadow is amazing, and very easy to blend. I'm going to go out and buy it in a few more colors. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Liz1662 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this!

    I love the colors in this collection & wear them regularly. They apply easily & blend well together. I especially love them for my olive completion & medium brown hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beckybopp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    There is a lot more than you think in this package.

    My only complaint is the applicator. It broke the first time I used this product. But regardless, I really like it. I with that Physicians Formula had more color selections in their eye shadows. It is fun to wear it wet, very neat look. Could use one more color in the set. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend