Physicians Formula Baked Collection Wet/Dry Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Baked Collection Wet/Dry Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Love

    I have this product — 1 year, 3 months ago
    miaisabellaa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful!

    Colors are great, easy to apply, but one of my eyeshadows came right off like i cut the half dome top off, but i didnt! Oh well, still use for everyday and smokey looks! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sevenx666 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    !!!!!!

    These are the best!! I've been using them for a very long time — 2 years, 9 months ago
    riolover | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Breaks Easily

    I liked the colors of this eyeshadow, but because the eyeshadow is raised, it breaks easily. It can result in quite a mess... — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rirby06 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for fair skin too

    I love this eyeshadow when I want to warm up my skin. The bronzy colors actually look great with my fair skin and I love the amount of shimmer. Perfect in the summer. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    BlondeBabyATL | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Eyeshadow

    This is my go-to eyeshadow. I have it in both Baked Berries and Baked Sweets. Baked Berries I prefer to wear wet, because I like the added color definition without it being too bold. Baked Sweets is my favorite - I wear it dry when I am in a rush for nice muted tones or wet when I want a little more dramatic look. These are still natural tones, even when wet, which is nice for me. If you're l...read moreooking for really bold color palattes, these may not be for you. They don't crease and look great - definitely a good buy! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Alatariel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Bake

    This product is amazing in my opinion. I am on stage a lot and this shadow line has really held up to some extreme circumstances. We all want a shadow to last. Face it, the less touching up the better and with this line of eyeshadow, you don't have to. I have been on stage dripping from the heat from the lights and it has hung in there. The secret is that you can use this wet or dry. Of course the...read more wet is for the more dramatic look but I tell you, it has not disappointed me yet. My eyeliner melts before the shadow does. I have just about every color the offer and have really no interest in looking or using a different product. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    TrendyMom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Baked Sweets and Baked Sands

    I got Baked Sands packaged with a free Baked Sweets at Walmart a little while ago. Originally I wanted it for the Baked Sands, which is a set of warm, bronzy colors, but ended up loving Baked Sweets more, a set of purplish colors, complimentary to my brown eyes. These are fine used dry but you can achieve more intense colors wet, which is what I usually go for. As others have said these are more m...read moreetallic than shimmery, and very pigmented. I have to say that I dislike the packaging functionality-wise. Its cute to look at but bulky and I'm afraid that if I ever drop these that the little rounded tops on the shadow will break right off. Other than that, I'm glad I got the two-fer set and wish they would come out with more sets. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend