Ulta Silky Wear Lip Color Reviews

Back to Ulta Silky Wear Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    quality

    the quality of this product is very high, its wonderful colors,and beautiful shine lasts longer and it costs less than other products that don't have high quality products that live up to its claims. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    taylor25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth and sexy

    Lives up to name...Ultra silky wear! colors are fantastic and feels so good on my lips...and lasts a long time! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    j132woods | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful!

    Great lipstick goes on really smooth and lasted all day awsome colors! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gingerg1227 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    silky

    this lip color is really moist and silky and is a good value for the money...nice colors too — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice lipwear

    good vararity of colors, doesnt feather, and stays moist on your lips doesnt become dry and matte looking. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tinabyrne | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great selection of colors

    This line has a great selection of colors. I like the lipstick but I did not love it. It does not have enough moisture. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DMorales | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love the Plum Wine

    I love the Plum Wine, it goes on smooth and looks great even after drinking a cup of coffee. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beckmah | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Kiss Kiss

    I really like the natural way this lip color looks and feels on my lips. I also like the see through top of the cover so I can easily find it in my makeup bowl. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    borabora | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend