Frederic Fekkai Sheer Hold Hairspray Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Sheer Hold Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite hairspray!

    I love this hairspray. it sprays in a fine mist which holds my thick hair well and never causes it to be sticky or crunchy. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I got this as a sample and it does a good job holding hair in place without your hair looking stiff. It does have a strong scent, so I recommend trying it at a store before purchasing. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BellaBorealis | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worthwhile splurge

    Product a little expensive-worth every penny, especially in humid weather. I use it as a rootlifter after placing velcro rollers-just spray lightly at base of rollers for loads of lift, body, and shine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyBunny | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hold and Shine

    This is my favorite hair spray--it holds my hair but brushes out easily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    artmarcia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    not stiff

    This isn't a freezing spray, but unless you want this, it a really good spray. My hair still feels soft, but stays well. It smells good, and doesn't dry my hair out. The only downside is the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Faith0107 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth every penny!

    This hairspray is fabulous! It keeps my short bob looking perfectly styled for three days, with minimal touch-ups. The smell is a little bit strong sometimes, and doesn't disappear, so if you are sensitive to that, you might want to be aware of that. I would recommend that everyone buy it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jennasings | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hairspray out there

    This hairspray holds my very fine & thin hair without making it stiff. It also allows you to style after you have sprayed - many sprays make your hair so stiff that you can't run your fingers through it. The greatest part about the spray is that there is no smell that lingers with you. I've stopped looking for a hair spray! Love this stuff — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Bbnpa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the $

    I thought this may be too overpriced, but the performance has convinced me otherwise. It holds well, isn't crunchy, stiff or heavy and it combs through easily. It adds tons of volume to my straight, heavy, coarse, long, thick hair which is a nightmare to deal with at times. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New Favorite...

    This has replaced my old-time favorite (Paul Mitchell Freeze & Shine hairspray). I prefer the aerosol mist and it holds very well without being too stiff. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend