Frederic Fekkai COIFF Sheer Hold Hairspray Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai COIFF Sheer Hold Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product

    for a steep price (for hairspray, anyways), but it's well worth it. Locks your hair in place all day with minimal product. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great hairspray!

    I can't say I have noticed any difference between this spray and the non-coiff hairspray, but it is my favorite. It sprays in a fine mist which holds my thick hair well and never causes it to be sticky or crunchy. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!

    I'm "older" (47) and I've noticed that my once full hair goes flat quickley. I hated spraying it up with hairspray that gave me a helmut-hair look, but this stuff makes my hair touchable AND lasts all day. So worth the price.....just cut back on lattes! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    churchsac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fekkai is Repeat Buy for Me

    After a lifetime of trying new hairspray when the old one runs out, I finally found a brand that warrants a repeat buy, that's Fekkai. I'm eager to try more products by FF. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RODANandFIELDS | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok but I wish...

    ...it had a little more "memory" to it versus stiffness. But it's ok. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wineaux | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pricey, but worth it!

    Despite the extra expense, this hairspray is a much-needed departure from drugstore brands in that it actually leaves your hair looking and feeling better. Also, I end up using less product, so it tends to last longer, which helps take away some of the guilt about the cost! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Patatina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome hairspray

    this hairspray is perfect. it really holds your style throughout the day and has a really good scent. need to wait a couple seconds for it to dry but after it drys your hair is still moveable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jackief | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best. spray. ever.

    pricey? maybe. worth it? definitely!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    annieb603 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend