Clinique Quickliner for Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique Quickliner for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Eyeliner

    I really like this eyeliner. It goes on smooth, especially on the upper lid. It also has a nice smudge brush on the other end which makes blending easy. It also doesn't hurt that it is only $14.50. I have spent much more on eyeliners that aren't half as good as this clinique one. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rachel_pecorari | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    The tip is quite small and is able to deliver a fine line. This liner wore great during the cold months, but now that it is warm and humid outside it seems to smear easy. I agree with the editor that one has to waste product to keep up the tip, but that would probably be the case with any twist up eyeliner. Maybe I was spoiled by liquid eyeliner? — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dogsandwoods | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays on well

    I have used other eyeliners that smudge halfway through the day, but I have to say Clinique Quickliner for Eyes sets itself apart from the rest. This eyeliner lasts all day and the color remains true. It may be pricey, but you definitely get your money's worth in how long it lasts and the fact you don't have to reapply. It also comes in a many fabulous colors. With my blue eyes, I frequently use Roast Coffee, Violet, Navy, Khaki & Smoky Brown. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    khalexander68 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Differing quality for different color?

    I decided to buy 'Dark Chocolate" after having been impressed with the staying power of 'Smoky Brown'. Unfortunately, the quality is not the same as i remember it. This time, the eyeliner smudges and leaves brown stains on the outer corners of my eyes. I am very disappointed that I've to throw this away, after having only used it thrice. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    geetee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very smooth, long lasting as well !

    i love this eyeliner ! it is sooo easy to apply, and you can smudge it to your preference, but once it is set, it will not go anywhere ! that is hard to find in an eyeliner these days;and believe me, i have tried quite a few eyeliners. the smudger is a handy little tool, however, i do not use it much ! haha overall, this is a great buy, and will buy again ! i certainly reccomend this product ! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    x3candybabyx3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Eyeliner

    Wonderful easy to use eyeliner. I love the smudge on the end of it. perfect for creating the winged look. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Sweetpumpkin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite eyeliner

    This is my favorite eyeliner - to the point of my buying it in almost every color (love Really Black, Roast Coffee, Moss, Violet, Slate, etc.) It goes on smooth and lasts all day. My only real complaint is that sometimes the pencil nicks and that makes it hard to make an even line. Other than that, perfect and reasonably priced! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    deniden | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beauty essential

    I love this eyeliner for the ease of application--no drag like with some pencils. It lasts all day, and is easy to remove. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Cruiser | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice liner but too expensive

    I used this eyeliner for several years and loved it. Because I wear eyeliner practically everyday, however, it got expensive to buy so frequently so I switched to Revlon Colorstay eyeliner. While I really liked this liner, the Revlon brand is just as good and less than half the price. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    eh...

    For a department store liner, this isn't a very good product. The pencil is too soft, so it globs on if you're not careful. It has almost zero staying power (I don't have oily lids). Disappointing. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend