Clinique Quickliner for Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique Quickliner for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    IT DOESN'T SMUDGE AND GOES ON SUPER SMOOTH. IT ALSO STAYS ON ALL DAY UNLIKE SOME OF THOSE OTHER EYE LINERS THAT WEAR OFF HALF WAY THROUGH THE DAY THIS ONE KEEPS YOU LOOKING YOUR BEST ALL DAY LONG. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    03151990 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    Doesn't smudge and goes on smooth. Looks great from morning until night. I only gave it an 8 because there isn't a lot of product in the tube. — 7 years ago
    Laurie0202 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sometimes it smudges

    I really like this product but sometimes it smudges underneath your eyes. It comes in great colors. — 7 years ago
    jerseygirl137 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    This eyeliner is so great! It glides over your eyelids and has great color. Definitely recommended! — 7 years ago
    cymru3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good eyeliner, but ...

    This is a nice eyeliner that comes in some great colors. My only complaint is that they don't give you very much product in that tube ... seems like they made it smaller when they switched from the wood pencil version. Revlon's Colorstay eyeliner is a better deal for a comparable product. — 7 years ago
    CosmeticsQueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite eyeliner

    It applies easily and smoothly. It never tugs the vulnerable skin around your eyes. It automatically sharpens. It can be applied thinly or thickly and smudged or not. And it is inexpensive. — 7 years ago
    cindyinseattle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this product.

    I like this eyeliner. Does not smudge and it will last most of the day. — 7 years ago
    prettygirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite eyeliner

    Lovely shades, great texture, easily applied, stayes on. — 7 years ago
    Anatiku | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    staying power

    This is one of the few eyeliners that truly don't budge. No migration. — 7 years ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderfull eyeliner

    I use this everyday and it stays on all day. It's also very forgivable in case you mess up!! — 7 years ago
    eeronoh11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend