Olay Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wonderful, but a little pricy

    After buying lip treatment after lip treatment I was finally able to buy this. Its wonderful, could tell a difference in just one use. I would love to be able to buy it all the time, but as a single mom my budget is not going to allow it. As far as effectiveness a 10 doesn't even do it justice, but the price for the amount you get brings the rating down. I would need to buy one every couple of weeks and that is using it sparingly. $20 plus dollars for the amount you get is a little much. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    xStardustx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    goodbye dry, cracked lips

    For years I had to avoid using all lipstick, it would just accentuate my VERY chapped lips. and I tried everything to try to repair the damage; it was no use. Chap stick, lip ointments, natural remedies only fixed the situation for a matter of hours, then I was back to cracked skin wear lipstick would accentuate the problem. Lip gloss way helpful, but lip gloss doesn't stay on very long. The O...read morelay lip treatment, I noticed, have an ingredient that stimulates blood flow, with a tingling sensation. It felt odd at first but I got used to it. Who would have known? my lips needed just a little bit more circulation to keep the chapped lips at bay. Now I can wear any lipstick I want, as long as I use this before application! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    DellaVe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    kissable

    I am a big fan of the regenerist line, and this lip treatment amazes me. For the price, which is relatively inexpensive compared to many other anti-aging products... you just can't beat it. It took about 1-2 weeks to notice the improvement, so if you are new trying it, give it adequate time before making a judgement.. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    phoebelicious | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Lips - Bad design

    In the first couple of days of using the product I was a little disappointed. It seemed I paid $20 dollars for chap stick. After using the lip treatment for about a week I noticed a change in my lip condition. My lips were noticeably moist and smooth, and my lipstick didn't seem to bleed anymore into the tiny lines around my top lip. In general my lips look better when I wear lipstick whether I we...read morear gloss or a matt finish. I was hoping the treatment would plump your lips a bit.. then again it doesn't promise too. The major downfall of the product is that it is to expensive for the quantity and its badly designed. The stick reaches the tube leaving quite a lot product unusable unless you dig it out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    VickyVan | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great looking skin

    This product gives me glow .I love the change in my skin. — 6 years ago
    pattyfay | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nope - not for me

    I love other Regenerist products but this did nothing for me. I just didn't like the taste or feel of it. — 6 years ago
    DramaMama | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    hmm

    not sure what all these other people are doing that i'm not, but i'm not getting the results they are. this product goes on great, nice and smooth, but i don't notice any changes in my lip area. fine lines still there, not diminished. lips still thin, not fuller. it feels great going on, but it seems more like a luxurious lip balm than a lip treatment. — 6 years ago
    ILuvPink | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    My lips feel so smooth and silky. I love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really works!

    Most signs of aging have not bothered me, but my thinning lips frustrated me. I found this Olay retnerist product to do as it claimed. My lips are smoother and a little fuller, enough to tell a difference. I thought it a good value for the money! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Hamlin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend