Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The all rounder...

    I can't live without my skin protectant! It has a smell-but u will ignore it after a while. I use it on my hands, lips, feet, lashes, brows, hair(frizz)! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    aznsanam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECTION!

    Best hand cream I have ever used. PERIOD!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Has its pros and cons.

    I had heard so many fantastic things about this item so I decided to go find it and buy it. however, I wasn't entirely impressed. I do find that it gives the hands a strong surge of moisture but I feel that if I touch my hands to my face when it is applied, my face tends to break out. For a hand moisturizer though, it does the job..but after washing hands, the moisturized feeling goes away and usu...read moreally people wash their hands a few times in between 8 hours hopefully? This product is okay, does the job, but only if you're not on a budget. — 5 years ago
    madamoisellefoe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment

    I already loved this product. Then I tried it on the start of my cold sore. I had just felt that 'tingle' so I tried it on the spot, next day ALL GONE!!!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    barbiedolldiva | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally -- Something that works!

    I am always having to wash my hands + I live in desert so my hands are always extremely dry, chapped, and sometimes will crack, but btw this and and the 8 hour skin protectant my hands stay nice and soft — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jmdejoseph | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is great!

    I really like this, it is very moisturizing. It can be used on the hands, lips, feet, eyes, everywhere. The smell is not great but it is a good product. Works wonderful on dry elbows and hands to. — 6 years ago
    cherub03 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best for frequent handwashers

    I have a job where I have to wash my hands frequently. This is the best product that I have found. It is not greasy. It makes my hands so soft. — 6 years ago
    mom2twinz | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    visibly softer hands

    I received this product as a gift when I bought Prevage. I am pleasantly suprised. I can't stand hand creams that's greasy. This definitely meet that criteria. I applied it in the evening, the second day my hands feels visibly softer without the greasiness. Definitely I would buy this in the future. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kagomenyc | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's okay

    I love this product because it's extremely moisturizing. But..on the other hand, the smell is pretty strong. It takes awhile to get used to. It is very greasy too. It takes forever for this product to absorb. I would use this product at night and wear gloves over my hands. It works and softens hands, but it's not an all purpose, use everywhere and anytime moisturizer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    I have eczema on my hands and fingers. This is the best,does'nt irratate or sting.Not greasy and stays on. Feels nice and I like the scent. The tube last a pretty long time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    db1111 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend