Caress Glowing Touch In-Shower Lotion Reviews

Back to Caress Glowing Touch In-Shower Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Leaves your skin radiant, glowing & silky smooth...

    I love this product! It's a refreshment for your skin, it leaves your skin silky, smooth, glowing and radiant! You will feel absolutely fresh & sexy with this. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    misty_ramos | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Glowing Touch

    I absolutely love this product. It definitely provides much needed moisture for my super dry skin. One problem, I live in the Washington, DC area and cannot find the product any longer. Can someone tell me where I can locate the product? — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ctp5440 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells Wonderful

    Wonderful smell but i still would prefer to put my lotion on after i dry off from the bath — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    crystal sanchez age 22 from texas opinion on caress in shower body lotion

    this product is amazing!!!!i have recomended to all my friends and family!!!it leaves your skin feeling and looking great!!!this product is so affordable and it smells good!!caress shower in body lotion is a wonderful product — 6 years ago
    OhChina123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    so easy to use in the shower. helps you dry by aplying the lotion. makes your skin feal like silk right out of the shower. less time to get ready too. definatly recommend it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rnhius | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cost Effective Shower Lotion

    I love the fact that I can get a good feeling, nice smelling shower lotion for under $5.00. Caress is tops making my skin smooth and silky during shower time. Being that this is one of my favorite times of the day, I thank you for making it even better than it already is! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dynamicdj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    I think it's fine

    for people that are in a hurry but for me I'd rather use a body scrub with avocado oil or a body lotion after I shower. I just wasn't impressed. My skin never got clean feeling but at the same time I didn't really feel like it was moisturized. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    is it worth it?

    This product was just OK - kinda' slimy and smelled funny. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    makeupgurl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend