Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Ok...

    This really did nothing for me. It was just "OK"... it was just an ordinary mascara to me. The case is really cute though :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AmyLynn0710 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LUV IT!

    I had been looking for a mascara to make my eyelashes stand out..and finally found it! This does wonders for my long but thin lashes. Highly recommend it :) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cicicu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not worth it.

    I know this product has RAVE reviews... but I just can't stand it! I read the reviews on here and was so excited to go get it... and when I did I was really disappointed. The brush made instant clumps on my lashes. It was really hard to get rid of them. The mascara doesn't make my lashes too hard, which is a bonus, but it is just such a clumpy formula. I do not recommend it. I took it back the day after I bought it.. thank you Sephora! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I initially tried this product after receiving a free sample with a Sephora purchase last year. I had never used tarte cosmetics before and, to be honest, I wasn't expecting to be impressed, but I absolutely love this mascara. It is definitely my new favorite. It really lengthens lashes and doesn't clump. I will admit that I don't love the packaging, but otherwise this eye-opening mascara is addictive. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    vicky837 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great mascara!

    This mascara was recommended by a friend so I bought it and I love it. It thickens and lengthens and stays on all day. No smudging. At first I thought the tube packaging was goofy, but it doesn't roll around on your vanity. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kelbee58 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I have tried this stuff and chanels new mascara the expetionise one,,, and this workd just as good, if not better and its cheaper! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ericahughes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this mascara

    this is the best mascara i have ever tried and i love it. I am a chanel girl and it was hard for me to try anything else I am glad I did the price is great now I can buy 2 for the price of one chanel. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Nikki1972 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful, full lashes--not clumpy

    I really love this mascara. It gives you dramatic lashes, and it still works after you've been using it for awhile. I liked the look of Diorshow mascara, but had problems with flaking and clumping. This mascara is also very good for coating the whole last. I can apply it to the roots without it bothering my contact lenses. — 6 years ago
    Ann_Monahan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    just ok

    works well but to me not worth the price — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Greatest mascara of all time!!!

    I love this mascara!!!! It lengthenings, curls, adds volume and curl to my lashes. it doesn't clump and my lashes are nice and black all day long. I love it and recomend it to everyone — 6 years, 1 month ago
    michiele2484 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend