Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Mascara

    If you have straight lashes that point downward, like mine do, this mascara is your salvation! It lifts, curls and gives your lashes lots of volume!! I've tried ALL mascaras and this one works the best on straight stubborn lashes. It also made my bottom lashes grown in! It's my new favorite miracle product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CynthiaRod | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    HATED THIS!!

    It clumps, flakes, & is so harsh on my lashes!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Whit | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This mascara from tarte gives my lashes just the right amount of volume and length. It doesn't leave my lashes looking clumpy afterward either. I would definitely recommend...you'll get your money's worth:] — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best. Mascara. Ever.

    I love this mascara. I am a mascara junkie, always trying to find that just right combo of thinkness, length and staying power. This mascara does everything! I have very pale lashes and I can even put this on my bottom lashes without clumps or goof ups(year, I know it's a no-no, but inviseble bottom lashes just don't work for me)! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tlcmom3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    FABULASH!

    this product brings my lashes to great heights! the volume and length is amazing and the pure black color is perfect! sometimes i do get a small clump in the outer corner of my eyes but it come off easily. overall a GREAT product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kaleigh12345 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    It is so hard to find a mascara that covers all the elements: lengthens, darkens, thickens, doesn't clump, doesn't flake, doesn't smear, and comes off with facewash! This one does not compromise, and therefore I think is it worth the price! It lasted all day, didn't leave black specks on my face, and doesn't drip down my face like I'm in a goth band and ruin my towels when I wash my face. Yeah, I think the packaging is ugly, but who cares? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Meggieliz8 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I got this mascara in Sephora's mini set of like, 8 mascaras and this one by far, is my favorite. It seperates perfectly, doesn't clump or smear, and you can just keep layering it till the thickness you desire. I have tried a lot of mascaras and this product is the best out there. It's kinda pricey, but it's sure worth it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweetie330 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ok...

    This really did nothing for me. It was just "OK"... it was just an ordinary mascara to me. The case is really cute though :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AmyLynn0710 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LUV IT!

    I had been looking for a mascara to make my eyelashes stand out..and finally found it! This does wonders for my long but thin lashes. Highly recommend it :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cicicu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not worth it.

    I know this product has RAVE reviews... but I just can't stand it! I read the reviews on here and was so excited to go get it... and when I did I was really disappointed. The brush made instant clumps on my lashes. It was really hard to get rid of them. The mascara doesn't make my lashes too hard, which is a bonus, but it is just such a clumpy formula. I do not recommend it. I took it back the day after I bought it.. thank you Sephora! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"