Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For me there is only one

    Although I often stray and have multiple tubes of random mascaras going at once always, the one I reach for on the most regular basis, the one I rebuy and the one I always have on hand is Tarte’s Lights Camera Lashes. It is so good that if I were told I had to get rid of all the others and never use anything but one mascara, it would be my choice and I wouldn’t have a hard time deci...read moreding. It lengthens - I have pretty long lashes naturally, but this mascara makes them look almost fake, which I love; it thickens – it’s definitely more lengthening then thickening and again I’m blessed with pretty good lashes but I do notice improved thickness as well; it holds a curl like nobody’s business – I would never be found without my trusty eyelash curler but this mascara assures that one curl in the morning is all my lashes need to stay curled; and most importantly: it has amazing staying power – it lasts and lasts and it never ever flakes. The purple, snakeskin packaging isn’t half bad either but to me there are so many other selling features. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MakeupMonkey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Absolute Best!

    My favorite of all time. Mskes my lashes look longer and thicker without much application. A little costly, but with the money I have spent on so many mascaras, it's worth it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beverlystengel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara!

    I got this in a trial set from QVC. I have always used Lancome Mascara, but to my surprise I liked this even better. This stuff is great! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    straycat239 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wow

    I like this mascara! I got this as part of Sephora's Lashstash Mascara Deluxe Sampler & I like it! I have fine lashes & not a lot of them, but this mascara helps them to stand out. The brush does a good job in seperating the lashes, there are no clumps, & my lashes do not get glopped together. A second coat isn't necessary for day, but it definitely adds drama! Also, with this masc...read moreara I never had the issue of my bangs getting stuck in my long lashes during the day (it's a good thing!). I will definitely purchase the full size version of this mascara! (didn't give it higher b/c this version is not waterproof - I'm a crier!) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    JulieRader | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever!!

    Try it once and your hooked!! Everyone thinks I'm wearing false lashes! I will never buy another mascara again! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sugarlank | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clumpy

    I think this is a good mascara, but it does clump. All mascara's do to a certain extent though. It makes them thicker, I just wish it went on smoother. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Rileyj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara

    If you have straight lashes that point downward, like mine do, this mascara is your salvation! It lifts, curls and gives your lashes lots of volume!! I've tried ALL mascaras and this one works the best on straight stubborn lashes. It also made my bottom lashes grown in! It's my new favorite miracle product! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    CynthiaRod | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    HATED THIS!!

    It clumps, flakes, & is so harsh on my lashes!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Whit | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This mascara from tarte gives my lashes just the right amount of volume and length. It doesn't leave my lashes looking clumpy afterward either. I would definitely recommend...you'll get your money's worth:] — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best. Mascara. Ever.

    I love this mascara. I am a mascara junkie, always trying to find that just right combo of thinkness, length and staying power. This mascara does everything! I have very pale lashes and I can even put this on my bottom lashes without clumps or goof ups(year, I know it's a no-no, but inviseble bottom lashes just don't work for me)! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tlcmom3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend