Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wow

    I like this mascara! I got this as part of Sephora's Lashstash Mascara Deluxe Sampler & I like it! I have fine lashes & not a lot of them, but this mascara helps them to stand out. The brush does a good job in seperating the lashes, there are no clumps, & my lashes do not get glopped together. A second coat isn't necessary for day, but it definitely adds drama! Also, with this masc...read moreara I never had the issue of my bangs getting stuck in my long lashes during the day (it's a good thing!). I will definitely purchase the full size version of this mascara! (didn't give it higher b/c this version is not waterproof - I'm a crier!) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JulieRader | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever!!

    Try it once and your hooked!! Everyone thinks I'm wearing false lashes! I will never buy another mascara again! — 5 years ago
    sugarlank | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clumpy

    I think this is a good mascara, but it does clump. All mascara's do to a certain extent though. It makes them thicker, I just wish it went on smoother. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Rileyj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Mascara

    If you have straight lashes that point downward, like mine do, this mascara is your salvation! It lifts, curls and gives your lashes lots of volume!! I've tried ALL mascaras and this one works the best on straight stubborn lashes. It also made my bottom lashes grown in! It's my new favorite miracle product! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    CynthiaRod | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    HATED THIS!!

    It clumps, flakes, & is so harsh on my lashes!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Whit | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This mascara from tarte gives my lashes just the right amount of volume and length. It doesn't leave my lashes looking clumpy afterward either. I would definitely recommend...you'll get your money's worth:] — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best. Mascara. Ever.

    I love this mascara. I am a mascara junkie, always trying to find that just right combo of thinkness, length and staying power. This mascara does everything! I have very pale lashes and I can even put this on my bottom lashes without clumps or goof ups(year, I know it's a no-no, but inviseble bottom lashes just don't work for me)! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    tlcmom3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    FABULASH!

    this product brings my lashes to great heights! the volume and length is amazing and the pure black color is perfect! sometimes i do get a small clump in the outer corner of my eyes but it come off easily. overall a GREAT product! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kaleigh12345 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    It is so hard to find a mascara that covers all the elements: lengthens, darkens, thickens, doesn't clump, doesn't flake, doesn't smear, and comes off with facewash! This one does not compromise, and therefore I think is it worth the price! It lasted all day, didn't leave black specks on my face, and doesn't drip down my face like I'm in a goth band and ruin my towels when I wash my face. Yeah, I think the packaging is ugly, but who cares? — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Meggieliz8 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I got this mascara in Sephora's mini set of like, 8 mascaras and this one by far, is my favorite. It seperates perfectly, doesn't clump or smear, and you can just keep layering it till the thickness you desire. I have tried a lot of mascaras and this product is the best out there. It's kinda pricey, but it's sure worth it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sweetie330 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend