Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best mascara ever!!

    Try it once and your hooked!! Everyone thinks I'm wearing false lashes! I will never buy another mascara again! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sugarlank | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clumpy

    I think this is a good mascara, but it does clump. All mascara's do to a certain extent though. It makes them thicker, I just wish it went on smoother. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Rileyj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara

    If you have straight lashes that point downward, like mine do, this mascara is your salvation! It lifts, curls and gives your lashes lots of volume!! I've tried ALL mascaras and this one works the best on straight stubborn lashes. It also made my bottom lashes grown in! It's my new favorite miracle product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CynthiaRod | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    HATED THIS!!

    It clumps, flakes, & is so harsh on my lashes!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Whit | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This mascara from tarte gives my lashes just the right amount of volume and length. It doesn't leave my lashes looking clumpy afterward either. I would definitely recommend...you'll get your money's worth:] — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best. Mascara. Ever.

    I love this mascara. I am a mascara junkie, always trying to find that just right combo of thinkness, length and staying power. This mascara does everything! I have very pale lashes and I can even put this on my bottom lashes without clumps or goof ups(year, I know it's a no-no, but inviseble bottom lashes just don't work for me)! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tlcmom3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    FABULASH!

    this product brings my lashes to great heights! the volume and length is amazing and the pure black color is perfect! sometimes i do get a small clump in the outer corner of my eyes but it come off easily. overall a GREAT product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kaleigh12345 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    It is so hard to find a mascara that covers all the elements: lengthens, darkens, thickens, doesn't clump, doesn't flake, doesn't smear, and comes off with facewash! This one does not compromise, and therefore I think is it worth the price! It lasted all day, didn't leave black specks on my face, and doesn't drip down my face like I'm in a goth band and ruin my towels when I wash my face. Yeah, I think the packaging is ugly, but who cares? — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Meggieliz8 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I got this mascara in Sephora's mini set of like, 8 mascaras and this one by far, is my favorite. It seperates perfectly, doesn't clump or smear, and you can just keep layering it till the thickness you desire. I have tried a lot of mascaras and this product is the best out there. It's kinda pricey, but it's sure worth it! — 5 years ago
    sweetie330 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Ok...

    This really did nothing for me. It was just "OK"... it was just an ordinary mascara to me. The case is really cute though :) — 5 years ago
    AmyLynn0710 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend