Redken Body Full Light Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken Body Full Light Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love It

    I love this conditioner. I smells fantastic and gives my hair just enough moisture without being greasy. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    LondonRain | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Stuff

    This conditioner does deliver, I just can't handle the scent. I love all of Redken's products, but why they decided to make this one's scent so strong I just can't understand. Be sure to smell the product before you buy, if you like it you will certainly be pleased! This gets a lower mark only because the smell actually gives me a headache it's so strong. I still use this product, but not very often, I rotate it with other Redken products...that have a lighter scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    heathr | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft...

    Love this conditioner. I have very limp hair and it never weighs my hair down...I just love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sexymom3 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff

    Works well with the shampoo! Great product — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kata42 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not a fan

    Tried ALOT of volumizing shampoos when I went thru a recent bout of alopecia.... Didnt like this one. I saw no disernable increase in volume and wasnt crazy about the lack of moisturization. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft but full hair

    When I went from below the shoulders length hair to short hair I stopped using conditioner because detangling was a thing of the past. My stylist kept after me because my hair was becoming more dry. She suggested this conditioner and the matching shampoo. This stuff is great! My hair does not get the greasy feel I have always associated with conditioners and it is so full . — 7 years ago
    transyrn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really works!

    It really gives my fine hair some body! — 7 years ago
    wolfmg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells like clinique happy to me

    the whole reason i buy it is #1 it smells better than any conditioner i have ever smelled - and number 2 it works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 7 years ago
    caseycb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend