Neutrogena Deep Clean Invigorating Foaming Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Invigorating Foaming Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    good scrub

    I like to use this 3-4 times a week. It is a great exfoliator, but a little much for every day use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BrandeeS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I really like the way the Foaming Scrub makes my face feel. Great product — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jdrtds | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT Start

    What a way to start the day. I use this product everyday and have for about two years. My skin is in the best condition it has ever been in. I no longer have problems with black heads. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CherylG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    really clean

    this product really cleans your skin but I must not have rinsed it completely off because the foam burned my eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AliceRose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clean

    When I use this in the morning and night my skin feels clean and fresh...gets rid of the dead skin cells as well leaving my face clean. — 7 years ago
    JFitzhugh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a Wake Up

    I use the Invigorating Foaming Scrub every morning and it gets me going. My skin seems much healthier since I have been using this product and the microbeads help to clean away any excess oil or dirt on my face. I don't leave home without it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    paulajo77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOOOOOOOOOOOVE it

    I absoloutly love this — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Abigail | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    can you say wow!

    this product is great. after the first week i used it all i could say was wow. the exfoliating beads are so gentle but they really work in great combination to get your skin really clear. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Deniz1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good face scrub

    This is one of my favorite scrubs because I love the minty, tingly feeling it gives your face. It's as if you can really feel it working deep down. It works into a rich lather and the scrubbing beads help exfoliate your skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Missy87 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend