Neutrogena Deep Clean Invigorating Foaming Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Invigorating Foaming Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite

    This is THE best cleanser I've ever used. Usually after I wash my face my nose is still oily, but not with this product. And the scrub has cleared up my face, but it's gentle enough for me to use everyday, because my face is pretty sensitive. I'd love to see it maybe a dollar cheaper, but I still buy it at its current price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    frankie18 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Just like it says: invigorating. One of the best scrubs I've ever used. Great smell, doesn't dry skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK

    This is a decent scrub. Its not all the "invigorating," and its too harsh on my skin sometimes. The tingling felt more like burning to me, and my skin didnt look/feel smoother or cleaner. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cool scrub

    cool scrub, provides good cleansing for daily use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice scrub

    nice scrub, worsk nice with good, deep cleaning — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice scrub product

    Nice scrub product, like the faom works nicely. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice for deep cleaninig

    Nice for deep cleaning, great for skin for everday use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    dubose

    I love this product, it is so invigorating and makes my skin feel clean and energized. It does not leave any residue and my skin looks great and feels so smooth and refreshed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dubose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT DAILY FACEWASH!

    I have sensitive skin, but use this product every night. It really cleans away the oil and dirt leftover after a long day, and removes all make-up and oil. The beads are gentle but hard-working and get deep down into the pores, which is good for me as I suffer from blackheads. I love the tingly, fresh feeling! My only negative is that it doesn't foam very well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ah clean!

    this product leaves your face feeling clean and refreshed without over drying and kinda tingles but it doesn't scratch definately use when you need a little pick me up it sure will brighten your day! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cheechpeach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend