Neutrogena Deep Clean Invigorating Foaming Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Invigorating Foaming Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    was great when I was younger

    I used this scrub when I was in highschool and the fresh feeling you get afterwards makes you really feel that you had a deep clean scrub. It worked really well for me then but my skin has aged a little and I have been using stronger but more sensitive products. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ecem414 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle and effective

    I get acne because my skin just does not like me. When I use this product at the first sign of a break out, I can prevent looking like I did in high school and limiting the results to just a few pimples. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    shelgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't live up to the hype.

    This has been recommended by many magazines but my skin didn't feel exfoliated after using. I'd rather exfoliate only once or twice a week but with this I needed to use this every time I showered and needed to use loads so the cheap price point didn't pan out as I could get 12 months out of a more expensive product. Disappointing. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Superlou | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great scrub if you like to feel the burn

    Definitely wakes you up with a menthol, tingling feeling. It is refreshing but I would not recommend the scrub for those with sensitive skin. It was a little irritating at first, but my skin adjusted. It is nice to use in the morning as a pick-me-up. I would say overall there are better products out there but if you like a cooling sensation on your face you will like this product. Reasonably priced for reasonable quality. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dplotsky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is truly great. lol.

    The deep clean acually does what it says it does. It cleans. It somehow got rid of my blackheads, and my face felt really soft afterwards. I got a sample bottle, and it lasted a long time. It's definetly worth the price, and i will buy it for real next time. :) — 4 years, 12 months ago
    azn_ace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    tingly!! :0

    i love the tingling feeling you get form this! the scrubbies aren't too harsh on my skin but still leave my skin smooth and clean. — 5 years ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works well

    I like using this product daily. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jteboe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have terribly sensitive, irritable skin, but this scrub leaves my skin feeling very refreshed and very clean. The price is amazing, as well, for the quality of this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    dollie306 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Foaming Scrub Cleanser

    I have tried different products that go well w/ my foundation make up, and seems like I still have oily skin and the make up feels cakey after a while. I tried this Scrub and I loved the way the cold, tingly sensation it had an effect on my face. Now when I have my foundation on all day it lasted longer. Great job Neutrogena! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    linda1013 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I really like this scrub. I use it everynight and a gentler cleanser in the morning. It doesn't foam very well and the menthol in it kind of stings your eyes. Overall it's a great cleanser! I don't think anyone with dry skin could use it though. — 6 years ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend