Biore Shine Control Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Biore Shine Control Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Only Moisturizer For ME

    . . . And it's gone! This was THE BEST moisturizer I've ever used. It literally made my skin look amazing. Without it, I'm prone to terrible breakouts due to either oil or overdrying from other products. PLEASE, Biore, bring back the Shine Control Moisturizer! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jezebelthenun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bummed...

    I really, really liked this product. They have discontinued it and I was very disappointed. I love Biore and I felt this product was no exception. It was light, dried quickly and provided a clean base for makeup that controlled oil throughout the day or night. Bring it back! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    JustAddaSmile | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good moisturizer

    I actually quite like this moisturizer, but I think it may be discontinued now. This kept my fairly oily t-zone matte for a good few hours and has a nice clean scent. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    imperialdove | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nice Moisturizer - No Shine Control

    I love Biore products AND I have super oily skin. I have tried every mattifying product on the market and have never found anything that actually worked. This was no different. Although there was no shine control, it was a very light moisturizer with a very light scent. Not irritating to my sensitive skin at all. I finished the bottle, but have not re-purchased the product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    horrible

    i bought this product thinking it was going to help my oily skin, but it actually made my skin breakout ! and didnt even help with the oil ! it didnt even help moisturize, it made my skin sticky. it smells wonderful but thats the only thing good about it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Why Discontinue?!!

    Why is it that when you find something you really like, they discontinue it?? I'm middle-aged, but always had oily skin that was also quite sensitive. This moisturizer didn't clog my pores or add any shininess to my skin. I even used it to remove my makeup. It's so hard for me to find something that doesn't make me break out - I'll really miss this product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mamaskia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    controlled oil... for 5 min.

    I have really oily skin and this product didn't control it for more than a few hours- I still had to constantly blot and powder my T-zone throughout the day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another great Biore product

    I'm truly sadden and quite disappointed that Biore is discontinuing this moisturizer. I have really oily skin that get even more oily when I wear make up. If I apply makeup in the morning, by noon, my face is an oil slick. But, w/ this product, it greatly reduced the oil. It doesn't do a 100 % great job, but the success rate it has I'm happy w/. I can deal w/ a little oil in spots than oil all over my face. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BellaLeRae | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend