Biore Shine Control Oil Blotting Sheets Reviews

Back to Biore Shine Control Oil Blotting Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's a must!

    These work better than any pricy brand! Sucks up the oil and doesn't mess up my makeup :) — 5 years ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I love this product. It helps with excess shine. It doesn't do anything to my makeup and I can just swipe and go. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Why oh why were these not around in Junior High?

    I LOVE THEM!!! They blot better than most...they fit easily in small purses. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for those with oil-control problems

    I couldn't live without these! They are worth the price for them, as the supply lasts a month or more and they are invaluable for those on the go. It's okay to use them while wearing makeup as they don't smudge or leave residue. Priceless! — 6 years ago
    candygalore | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    shine control sheets keep oily skin under wraps

    This is a quick and easy way to eliminate oily skin and look shine free. It will not remove make up but freshens skin to look great. Easy and convenient to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    digidi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Oily Skin!

    These work great if you have oily skin - my daughter and I both use them and LOVE them. They are worth every penny! It's amazing how using these sheets leaves your skin without the oily look and they even make it look like you've refreshed your make-up a bit. I can't stand to be without these! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    disgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well

    These are my favorite blotting sheets because they are inexpensive and work very very well! No complaints! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eh...

    These worked ok but I don't like to spend a lot on oil blotters. I like the Almay Shine Removing Face Tissues I got at the Dollar Store! They work great and only cost a buck! But, if you can't fine the deal I did these are good too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Cheshire | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend