Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite stain

    I LOVE this stuff. Maybe it's because I'm so pale, but I get really good color payoff. And it lasts a long time. It's a keeper for me! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Do NOT buy!!

    This disappeared the moment I applied it. It reminded me of those 'magic ink pens' with the invisible ink that I used to get as a child. It just disappeared. The only thing this did was rob me of $28. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved it

    I got a sample of Benetint as a 100-point perk from Sephora, and I loved it so much I had to get the full-size bottle. It gives the most beautiful natural flush to the cheeks, and it smells like roses. However, the cap broke on me at one point (the inside screw part somehow broke off and stayed around the top of the bottle), and so I could never close it right, and it leaked. I won't be repurchasi...read moreng because, while I love it, it's just too messy (though, to be fair, I knew what I was getting into when I got it). Perhaps different packaging would help? Sort of recommended, sort of not. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Super long lasting

    Awesome! Lasts way longer than cream or powder blushes. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    abster22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely color, long lasting

    The hue of this tint is a very faint rose that deepens over time, and is easy to layer. If you are looking for a true deep red or purple, this isn't the product for you! Being a dancer and overall an active person, I look for make up that can withstand buckets of sweat and this tint refuses to budge from morning till I clean it off. Wonderfully food proof, doesn't dry the lips, and doesn't leave ...read moreany residue so you can kiss away without worries. Best of all, you can layer on lip balm and other lip products without loosing the base color. The only reason it is a nine is because it's so darn expensive and I want to get all the colors! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    summerlotus5 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!!!

    I absolutely looove this on my cheeks! It gives me a wonderful natural glow. this is one of my favorite beauty products ever! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LUCYGOOSEY74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Benefit Benetint

    I've heard and seen this product online, but I've never tried it before. Also, this product is used for many beauty product ingredients when making them as well! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Staple product

    I can always count on Benetint, use on lips and cheeks for a sexy flush like you just went for a run. Buildable color so I do 2 or 3 layers on my lips sometimes for a little more pop:) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    carrieolivaru | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty

    I use this as a lip stain, and it gives my lips a natural but pretty color. However, it can be really drying, so watch out for that. It's pretty, but I don't think I would buy it again. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loveeee!

    I can't leave the house without applying this! Its so natural and gives your face an instant glow! Highly recommend x — 2 years, 9 months ago
    BuDelly37 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend