Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    This product has awesome staying power. Its also a very pretty rose color. i love applying it before my foundation so it give me more color in the face like i've been in the sun. i also like how it you can use it as a lip tint also. haven't tried it as that yet but i am excited to try. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very pretty...

    I've been wanting to try this multi-purpose product for a while. I went to Sephora, and they gladly gave me a sample. This is the original, but if you've got fair skin, like me, Posietint is new and very flattering. The color is so bright, but goes on surprisingly light. Layer until your desired effect is reached. You can't go wrong, and the dispenser, a nail polish type brush, is clever! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    MelaniaRox | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    meh...

    I hated the scent. And i tried it on my cheeks, nothing at all appeared. But on lips it showed, for an hour? It made my cracks in my lips appear, and i put a gloss on and it was terrible. I didnt like it, will not be buying again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    MissRitzy | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite stain

    I LOVE this stuff. Maybe it's because I'm so pale, but I get really good color payoff. And it lasts a long time. It's a keeper for me! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Do NOT buy!!

    This disappeared the moment I applied it. It reminded me of those 'magic ink pens' with the invisible ink that I used to get as a child. It just disappeared. The only thing this did was rob me of $28. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved it

    I got a sample of Benetint as a 100-point perk from Sephora, and I loved it so much I had to get the full-size bottle. It gives the most beautiful natural flush to the cheeks, and it smells like roses. However, the cap broke on me at one point (the inside screw part somehow broke off and stayed around the top of the bottle), and so I could never close it right, and it leaked. I won't be repurchasi...read moreng because, while I love it, it's just too messy (though, to be fair, I knew what I was getting into when I got it). Perhaps different packaging would help? Sort of recommended, sort of not. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super long lasting

    Awesome! Lasts way longer than cream or powder blushes. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    abster22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely color, long lasting

    The hue of this tint is a very faint rose that deepens over time, and is easy to layer. If you are looking for a true deep red or purple, this isn't the product for you! Being a dancer and overall an active person, I look for make up that can withstand buckets of sweat and this tint refuses to budge from morning till I clean it off. Wonderfully food proof, doesn't dry the lips, and doesn't leave ...read moreany residue so you can kiss away without worries. Best of all, you can layer on lip balm and other lip products without loosing the base color. The only reason it is a nine is because it's so darn expensive and I want to get all the colors! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    summerlotus5 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!!!

    I absolutely looove this on my cheeks! It gives me a wonderful natural glow. this is one of my favorite beauty products ever! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    LUCYGOOSEY74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Benefit Benetint

    I've heard and seen this product online, but I've never tried it before. Also, this product is used for many beauty product ingredients when making them as well! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Benefit Benetint
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend