Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great tint

    I love how easy this is to use- a little goes a long way and it gives you a very natural looking flushed cheeks. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tabooty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best blush ever

    This is the best. It gives "that" flush and stays on. It's like you're not wearing anything. Smells good too. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Joie1970 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great, natural flush

    I really like this product. I use it in combination with Dandelion and High Beam and the three combines make my face glow and gives it a beautiful flush. I use this by making an "X" on the apple of my cheek and immediately blending. I then swipe dandelion over it and put a dab of high beam on my cheekbone and nose. Make sure you close the cap good. I did not once and it emptied onto e...read moreverything.. very messy. It's a great product if you are looking for some natural color. Great everyday product. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    wvuprincess75 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent!

    I have been using this for several years--mostly in the summer, I dab this on and then use the Hula bronzer and SHAZAM! Instant summer glow! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    bellasol67 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best stain ever

    I have been using this product for almost 10 years! I am a serious makeup junkie and have tried may others- nothing beats the natural, flattering, fresh look you get when you put a few dots of this product on your cheeks and lips and blend with your finger. I took me a few tries to get the hang of it at first, since it dries quickly- but it's really quite easy to use. I used this on my wedding day and every other day I wanted to look my very best. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    KellyS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feeling Flushed

    Do you love that rosy glow you get from walking outside on a cold day? Then you've found it with Benetint. It's an all in one lip and cheek stain that looks great on everyone. It's provides the sheerest veil of color to mimic that just flushed look. It is the natural partner to your tinted moisturizer. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    annalisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benetint

    I have been using Benetint for close to a year now, and I absolutely love this product! I have pale, sensitive skin and this product gives my face a nice natural glow without irritation. It blends in better than most gel, liquid, stain-like blush prodicts that I have used in the past. Great product! Lasts forever! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Juliebabyleo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    the one and only

    this product is completely worth the almost 30 dollars you spend on it. mine has lasted me about a year (!) and if I'm in a rush its the only thing i put on. it gives you an amazing gorgeous flush and is the perfect lip color and looks completely natural.I am obsessed. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    adri | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wonderful product, rediculous price.

    I love benetint. I received it as a gift but I'd never spend that much for what it is. It's just a stain, why should it cost so much. It does provide a wonderful natural blushing look and stains your lips very nicely, but in my opinion it's not worth the astronomic price. Bonne bell used to make a gel stain for $4.25 and it worked just as well and it comes in 3 colors, I believe. It's available at http://www.colorandflavorshop.com/heritage/ — 7 years, 3 months ago
    mamamona | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I swear every time I use this blush cute young things flirt with me! LOL! ;) You have to blend it really quickly and it works better as a blush then a lip stain. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Becca30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend