Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 8

    perfect rosy cheeks

    I love this product! it gives you a very natural looking blush and is super easy to apply. you can even use it on your lips! just don't let it dry, or you'll look like you're wearing war paint. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    hilbot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cult Fave

    This has a loyal following for a reason. With a light rose scent, benetint imparts the perfect flush to sunkissed cheeks in the summer and the look of rosy winter cheeks in colder weather. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    princesse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    most natural flush

    Benetint is great for giving a great natural color to cheeks and lips. I feel like it takes me from looking dull and drab to perky instantly. It gives me that "just in from a brisk walk" glow. It's easy to use...just three dabs on the cheeks or lips and blend. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    christienb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    GOOD CHECK COLOR NOT SO GOOD ON LIPS

    Good for a cheek stain, however, on the lips it bleeds outside the lip line and then doesn't last for more than 2 hours of color — 7 years, 6 months ago
    hipp1chik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy natrual color

    It blends easily and gives a nice natrual flush. If you work in an office with flourescent lights be sure to go easy it looks darker there than it does in natrual light or at your vanity. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mrsfawnz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for us pale girls!

    I have the palest of pale skin - I could give Casper a run for his money! Benetint has been my savior for over five years. Just a couple of dots on each cheek, blend and I'm out the door. After I started using it I had so many people tell me how healthy I looked. It's so easy to use and one bottle lasts forever. It also doubles as a great lip stain. I highly recommend this to everyone! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Batgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lip & Cheek Tint All In 1

    WHO KNEW THAT THIS LITTLE BOTTLE COULD DO SO MUCH, IT COMES LIKE A BOTTLE OF NAIL POLISH, WITH BRUSH AND ALL. IT CAN BE USED TO ADD A SMALL TINT OF COLOR TO YOUR LIPS. THE GOOD THING IS THAT THE COLOR IS NOT SUPER BRIGHT BUT SUBTLE. WHEN I USE IT TO ADD A LITTLE ROSINESS TO MY CHEEKS, I TAKE THE BRUSH AND "PAINT" 2 DOTS ON EACH APPLE OF MY CHEEK. THEN I QUICKLY RUB IT IN, IN A CIRCLE. TH...read moreEN I APPLY CONCEALER AS USUAL OVER THE CHEEK. SO WHETHER YOU USE IT TO ADD A TINT TO YOUR LIPS OR CHEEKS OR BOTH, ITS WELL WORTH IT!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great

    I was kind of leery of applying it as blush with my finger but it was really easy to blend and looks great on my pale skin. It also looks good on lips with gloss on top. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    katyh77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    eh...

    i like thebalm stainiac better. i'm not too hip on the strange 'stiff nail polish brush' applicator and the jar is too big and heavy to really carry around. i think they offer this in a different packaging option. maybe i should check that out. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a staple product!

    I wear this every day under my blush as a base or by itself for a more natural look - it is worth ever dollar, and also great as a lip stain! Just remember to wash your hands after you use it or it will stain your fingertips. I love this product! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Benefit Benetint

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"