Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    most natural flush

    Benetint is great for giving a great natural color to cheeks and lips. I feel like it takes me from looking dull and drab to perky instantly. It gives me that "just in from a brisk walk" glow. It's easy to use...just three dabs on the cheeks or lips and blend. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    christienb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    GOOD CHECK COLOR NOT SO GOOD ON LIPS

    Good for a cheek stain, however, on the lips it bleeds outside the lip line and then doesn't last for more than 2 hours of color — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hipp1chik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy natrual color

    It blends easily and gives a nice natrual flush. If you work in an office with flourescent lights be sure to go easy it looks darker there than it does in natrual light or at your vanity. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mrsfawnz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect for us pale girls!

    I have the palest of pale skin - I could give Casper a run for his money! Benetint has been my savior for over five years. Just a couple of dots on each cheek, blend and I'm out the door. After I started using it I had so many people tell me how healthy I looked. It's so easy to use and one bottle lasts forever. It also doubles as a great lip stain. I highly recommend this to everyone! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Batgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lip & Cheek Tint All In 1

    WHO KNEW THAT THIS LITTLE BOTTLE COULD DO SO MUCH, IT COMES LIKE A BOTTLE OF NAIL POLISH, WITH BRUSH AND ALL. IT CAN BE USED TO ADD A SMALL TINT OF COLOR TO YOUR LIPS. THE GOOD THING IS THAT THE COLOR IS NOT SUPER BRIGHT BUT SUBTLE. WHEN I USE IT TO ADD A LITTLE ROSINESS TO MY CHEEKS, I TAKE THE BRUSH AND "PAINT" 2 DOTS ON EACH APPLE OF MY CHEEK. THEN I QUICKLY RUB IT IN, IN A CIRCLE. TH...read moreEN I APPLY CONCEALER AS USUAL OVER THE CHEEK. SO WHETHER YOU USE IT TO ADD A TINT TO YOUR LIPS OR CHEEKS OR BOTH, ITS WELL WORTH IT!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great

    I was kind of leery of applying it as blush with my finger but it was really easy to blend and looks great on my pale skin. It also looks good on lips with gloss on top. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    katyh77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    eh...

    i like thebalm stainiac better. i'm not too hip on the strange 'stiff nail polish brush' applicator and the jar is too big and heavy to really carry around. i think they offer this in a different packaging option. maybe i should check that out. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a staple product!

    I wear this every day under my blush as a base or by itself for a more natural look - it is worth ever dollar, and also great as a lip stain! Just remember to wash your hands after you use it or it will stain your fingertips. I love this product! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to Use, Pretty Payoff

    This is easy to use - just blend quickly for a nice flush. It would probably look funny if you had a lot of texture issues on your skin, as it might sink in unevenly to dry patches, blemishes, large pores, etc...But for all those without skin texture issues, its a great option - natural-looking and long-lasting. Slight downside: stained fingers from blending. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    You Get What You Pay For

    Benetint provides a long lasting glow when used as blush. Use some slightly irredescent tan powder on your eyelids with a Benetint overlay, and you've got the perfect eyeshadow. Lipstain isn't my thing, but in a pinch it works. Keep this in your purse at all times. Downside: finger stains and it must be applied with a mirror. Upside: the color somehow complements all skin tones, it smells good and (for all of you girls on a budget) one container lasts forever. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ProductAddict | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!