Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Sorry

    It kills me to write this because I love the Benefit brand, but this product has never done anything for me or anyone I've applied it on. I do like the scent though and really wish I had better luck with it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cheeks

    I don't use this product often, but it's fun to use once and awhile and I like the rose scent — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Donna7 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very subtle, natural-looking effect

    Just blend a few drops on each cheek for a subtle, rosy color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    allierenee211 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cheeky!

    Benetint adds a great flushed glow to your cheeks and doubles as a lip tint. Smells like roses! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HollyRigsby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Your new best friend...

    Benefit's Benetint is possibly the most versatile product I have ever used. Not only is it a wonderful blush, but I use it almost every day as a lip tint. It goes on light at first, and if you want it darker--just keep re-applying. Simply put it just rocks! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vmerrill1983 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    Looks great, smells great, and lasts all day long. Seems a bit pricey but one bottle lasts for a while. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!

    This is one of my faves. Gives your face a fresh, rosy look. It also works great on lips. Perfect shade for every skin tone. Can't go out without it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect rosy cheeks

    I love this product! it gives you a very natural looking blush and is super easy to apply. you can even use it on your lips! just don't let it dry, or you'll look like you're wearing war paint. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hilbot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cult Fave

    This has a loyal following for a reason. With a light rose scent, benetint imparts the perfect flush to sunkissed cheeks in the summer and the look of rosy winter cheeks in colder weather. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    princesse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    most natural flush

    Benetint is great for giving a great natural color to cheeks and lips. I feel like it takes me from looking dull and drab to perky instantly. It gives me that "just in from a brisk walk" glow. It's easy to use...just three dabs on the cheeks or lips and blend. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christienb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend