Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good cheek stain

    I use this as blush. I put 2 small lines on my cheeks and mix it with Benefit High Beam. Just rub it in and blend with your fingers. It gives you a real natural rosy look. I like the rosy scent of this product too. I definitely recommend this as blush. It lasts a long time too. I get a lot of compliments on my cheeks. I think for the price it is definitely worth it because the product lasts a long time because you only need to use a small amount each time. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    deviouscicada | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    An Old Favorite I Still Can't Live Without!

    I used a product like this in high school more years ago than I care to remember! I think that is where I formed my "natual" look. The Benetint is EXACTLY what I love about makeup! It is easy, very natural looking and versitle... cheeks and lips in one! What could be better!!! NOTHING!!!!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    nostephot | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lollipop lips

    This is the cutest lip stain! It gives you rosebud stained lips and smells like roses too! its subtle but sweet. I love this stuff. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    nomimoni | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Sorry

    It kills me to write this because I love the Benefit brand, but this product has never done anything for me or anyone I've applied it on. I do like the scent though and really wish I had better luck with it! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cheeks

    I don't use this product often, but it's fun to use once and awhile and I like the rose scent — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Donna7 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very subtle, natural-looking effect

    Just blend a few drops on each cheek for a subtle, rosy color. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    allierenee211 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheeky!

    Benetint adds a great flushed glow to your cheeks and doubles as a lip tint. Smells like roses! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    HollyRigsby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Your new best friend...

    Benefit's Benetint is possibly the most versatile product I have ever used. Not only is it a wonderful blush, but I use it almost every day as a lip tint. It goes on light at first, and if you want it darker--just keep re-applying. Simply put it just rocks! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    vmerrill1983 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    Looks great, smells great, and lasts all day long. Seems a bit pricey but one bottle lasts for a while. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have!

    This is one of my faves. Gives your face a fresh, rosy look. It also works great on lips. Perfect shade for every skin tone. Can't go out without it. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Benefit Benetint
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend