Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Good flush, but messy.

    I love benefit products; they\'re my favorite. This product does flush the cheeks, but I still prefer a powder or cream blusher because it stains your fingertips. It doesn\'t last long on the lips either. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Celiad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural flush

    This is the best color yet. The intense liquid red softens to a maiden's blush when applied on bare, clean skin. It can be a little tricky to apply- it dries fast, so move quickly when blending- but if you mistakenly get too much on your cheeks, just use moisturizer to adjust the color. If I had to pick only one cheek color to use for the rest of my life, this would be it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    indygirl1991 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautfiul color

    Everyone's right - it needs to be blended quickly, but what a beautiful, natural flush! Gorgeous on the lips as well. Very cool-toned, IMO. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    librarianjen | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Benetint

    I love Benetint! My friend recently told me to pair it up with Benefit's Georgia Peach, and I am loving the results. Be sure to blend as soon as this stuff hits your skin though, because it is liquid, once it dries, you can't do much blending. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ashleyf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    2 for 1

    This product is amazing because it limits what you need in your makeup bag. This tint is appropriate for use on both your cheeks and your lips leaving a rosie color along the way. This is a staple piece to have in your make up collection at all times! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mallory06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bene, bene!

    Great, natural color; sweet rose scent; and seems to work extra well on older skin: melts in with none of the crevice-creeping of sticks or powders. Plus, it doesn't change color on my changeable skin. I love everything about it except the stain on my finger tips from rubbing it in,but that seems to wash out well if you're quick. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    brachymom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    rosy glow

    This stuff really does the job. just a dab on your cheeks, blend in it, and you have an all day rosy glow. It won't melt off, doesn't add any heavy weight to your skin. Its good if your skin is really sensitive, since its just a rose water tint. its not going to clog your pores or add any irritants to it. it adds a very natural glow to your cheeks. Its good for the lips if your like me and you h...read moreave pale almost colorless lips, so its a real help for me, and gives them a natural pink tint. plus its not going to wear off! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    lonebobseytwin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting

    This item gets high marks from me. It is long lasting no matter where you apply it and has a very pleasant smell...like rose petals. You do need to be careful when applying it because it does it's job and will stain the area applied. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for rosy glow!

    I used to use Clinique's tint blush, but I like this one better. It definitely gives you a rosy glow and it doesn't look like you are wearing blush at all. I tried it on my lips and it looked like I had just eaten a cherry popsicle--not exactly the look I was going for. So lips are a no go but awesome for the natural rosy blush I wanted!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Kate | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A great product....

    This is something I use everyday, even if I don't put any other makeup on! It gives a great, natural flush and doesn't add extra "weight" on my skin. It has a light rose scent which I like, and the small bottle lasts forever! The only problem with this product is that it dries very quickly, so I always use it on well moisturized skin and blend it in immediately after I put a few swipes on my cheeks. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    aubs1050 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Benefit Benetint

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"