Benefit High Beam Reviews

Back to Benefit High Beam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    shine shine looks great in summer,,

    This is also a wonderful product, that you can use any where.. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jenfo4u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect highlighter!

    I put this on my cheeks and below by eyebrows as a highlighter. Its perfect. The look is subtle, not over the top. It promotes a healthy glow without looking greasy, just enough shine to make your skin look healthy. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cocopebbles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful glow

    This will give you a beautiful, natural post-workout glow without the workout. It's a great product, and lasts forever, a little really does go a long way. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SheaLyn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    This is nice for a liquid but I find the powders easier. If you are worried about having too much powder on your face than this is a good option. I don't like the extra step of blending it in. I guess I'm just lazy. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not impressed

    I decided to purchase this after reading the reviews. Not sure if I like it, Ive tried it a couple of different times and didnt really notice a difference on how my makeup looked. Im kind of disappointed in it, maybe its just not for someone w/oily skin and larger pores :( — 5 years, 5 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great idea

    I use High Beam on my browbone just under the brow and just above the apples of my cheeks for a hint of glow. It's a bit too pricey for me to buy again, but I like the consistency and applicator. It lasts throughout the night and can be used in any area where you want to highlight. Just remember not to use too much because it has glimmering specks that can make you look ready for Halloween or something. One bottle can last forever since only a small amount is used each time. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very versatile

    I love Benefit! I have used High Beam for years. The bottle will last you a long time. I use this as a highlighter as others have stated. I also add a few drops to my foundation if I'm going out to give the foundation an illuminating quality. It gives the skin that beautiful glowing look that we all want! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    DawnyM | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great highlighter!

    This is a great highlighter. I use this everyday! It makes such a differnce after putting your foundation on. I even got my mom into it. A must have in every girls beauty bag. I have tried many highlighters but this one is by far the best. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mymakeukp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Addicted to High Beam

    I love High Beam. I've tried it and Moon Beam, and like the High Beam better because of my pale skin and reddish skin tone. It is one of those products that you only have to use a little of to make a big difference. I use a dot in the corner of each eye, and two to three dots blended onto the cheekbones. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a good night's sleep in a jar!

    I love using highlighter on my face to look extra bright and awake. This stuff is great because it isn't as subtle as powder shimmer. I use it on my brow bones, inner corner of my eyes, the bridge of my nose, and even a dab on my chin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    k8tbee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend