Benefit High Beam Reviews

Back to Benefit High Beam»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice product

    I like to add a few dabs on my cheekbones or right under my brow. Works well even over powder and is great for brightening my face up a touch without being overwhelming. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    taylor_lutz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING PRODUCT!

    I love the way this highlights. Its shimmery yet not frosty and fake looking. Best purchase I made for a highlighter — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives a great glow

    When I wear this, I always seem to get a compliment that my skin is looking oh 'so good!' Goes on with a dab from the brush and you pat pat it on. stays put for a couple hours and gives you a nice glow and shine that seems like the perfect finish to any makeup you're wearing. — 1 year ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    (null)

    I wear my Hi Beam everyday! I love the effect it has of making my eyes — 1 year ago
    liz7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEAM IT UP

    I love this....I just started using it and I love how it feels, and how it looks....so illuminating.. defiantly one of my new favorite items from Benefit. — 1 year ago
    BeautyDiaries | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not as good as ELF's highlighting pen & is significantly more expensive

    I have tried so many highlighters that are on the market today & agree that this is a good highlight. But...there are options that I truly feel are better & much less expensive. For example - I love ELF's highlighting pen for three dollars and It blends out better than this product does. This does have a nice shimmer to it, and feel like anyone buying it would be happy with it. It's just wayyy overpriced. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benefit High Beam

    Love it, use it everyday. It wakes up my face. I use it on my upper eyelid, cuspids bow and top of my cheeks. It just gives a subtle glow not glittery or to shiny. It lasts all day and you use so little the bottle lasts a long time. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    LCM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    multi-purpose must have!

    I've used many highlighters before and this is one of my favorites. You only need to use a little bit, and I like to use it on my cheekbones, my cupids bow and I also mix a little bit in with my foundation sometimes to give myself an extra glow. It doesn't cake and it blends well by tapping it on with your finger. Sometimes if I want to give it an extra boost, I will swipe some powder highlighter over top - but it truly does last all day! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kasarabangbang | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benefit High Beam

    Was not quite sure how to use it so I tried it under my eyebrows as a highlighter. It looks great and stays all day. I wonder what else? — 1 year, 6 months ago
    DDTB2011 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite highlighter ever!

    I have moon beam, sunbeam and highbeam and they are my favorite highlighters on the market. It is never too glowy, travels with me very well and the packaging is great!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend