Benefit High Beam Reviews

Back to Benefit High Beam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must possess.

    An everyday must if you are serious about looking good. Seriously. This does several things: in gives you the best dewy look ever. In the summer it gives you a lovely, non-shiny luster that tops off your tan. In the winter months it prevents you from having that "my face is a powder puff" uber dry look. I don't go a day with out this! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    princesse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    This product illuminates yet natural and subtle. Avoid open pores and stick to cheeck bones and nose bridge. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lc0507 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!!

    I have used this product since I first discovered it and it is one of my favorite products ever. It is so great to use on brows and cheekbones...gives you a wonderful glow. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rre | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    multi-purpose...

    I've been using this product for 2 years now. It's always in my make-up bag and I use it in several ways. It works as a light eye shadow in the summer, on your cheeks as a light blush and even under eye shadow as a sort of base coat before you apply powdery or creamy shadow. It gives the skin a nice sheen, wherever it is and makes you glowy. Great product. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shred1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Subtle, Natural Glow

    I'm a big fan of this product. I'm on my 2nd or 3rd bottle. I have light olive skintone and it gives me the perfect natural pink glow. I use it on my cheekbones and on the tip of my nose. As with any luminizer, be careful using around large pores as it will accentuate them. This is one of Benefit's better products in my opinion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wvuprincess75 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    GET THAT "MODEL" LOOK WITH HIGH BEAM

    Ever wonder why it's hard to duplicate the glossy look that appears on models in makeup ads? If you're like me, hopes high, you purchase the product and apply it the way the sales assistant recommends but the results fall short of expectations. Where as in the ad that got you hooked, light bounces off the inside of the model's nose, reflects from the brow bone and highlights those fabulous che...read moreekbones, yours on the other hand lacks definition. High Beam is the answer. Just a few well blended dots along the areas noted above and you too will have that model look I've been a fan of this product since it first came on the market. Used alone, it wakes up a tired complexion and when mixed with your regular foundation it gives a glow that can't be beat. Just one word of warning: a little goes along way. Too much can give you that alien look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    balletchic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Subtle & Beautiful!

    I use High Beam everyday! The Benefit salespeople at Henri Bendel taught me how to apply it: You put 3 dots along your cheek bone, starting beneath the center of yor eye and moving up along your cheek bone. Then you blend it with your finger in an arch along your cheekbone & up toward your temple. The effect is subtle & beautiful. It gives you a youthful glow. I often get complemented...read more on my "fresh" complexion & I owe it ALL to High Beam! I also dab & blend it on the inside corners of my eyes & along my browbones. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Natalie17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

  • 8

    HIGH BEAM BIG BENEFITS

    .450Z OF SHIMMERY PRIMER AND LOTION. LEAVES SKIN WITH A GLOWING PINK TONE AMPLY SOFT. YOU MAY WEAR THIS ALONE OR MIXED WITH YOUR CHOICE OF ANY COLOR FOUNDATION. THIS ITEM CAN BE PURCHASED AT SEPHORA, BENFIT.COM, AND BLOOMINGDALES. SINCE ONLY A SMALL AMOUNT IS REQUIRED FOR USAGE, THIS PRODUCT LASTS AND LASTS GIVING IT ANOTHER BIG BENEFIT!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yummymommy | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works

    I use high beam to highlight my browbone and cheekbones when I'm going out at night. It doesn't wear off very easily and one bottle will last you forever. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pidgeyoki | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend