Benefit High Beam Reviews

Back to Benefit High Beam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    eye opener!

    i love Benefit's High Beam! i use it every morning as part of my make-up routine, and then again to touch up throughout the day. i apply it to the bridge of my nose around the corners of my eyes and on my chin. It highlites me in a way unparallel to any other products i've used in the past. Even when i've had a sleepless night, after i apply high beam to my eye area, it's an instant boost. Not only does this product do wonders to a tired face, the bottle lasts months! it's a money saver too!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Linsey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great, but with some reservations

    High Beam does light your face up, like it says. I like to mix some with my MAC concealer and use under my eyes, applying with an eye shadow brush - it aaalmost makes those circles disappear. However, it's too expensive, not good for acne-prone skin, goes all goopy after a couple of months, and the nailpolish-style brush annoys me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kay_lake | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    Brightens you up

    I love the brightening effect that High Beam has on my face. No matter where I apply it, it looks shimmery and light. My favorite spot to apply it is above my eyebrows because it opens up my face. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous!!!

    I got this product as a sample in the Mini-Fake-it Kit. It is AWESOME. After using it once, I immediately purchased the full-sized High Beam... Now, it's become part of my everyday makeup. The first day I wore it, I got many compliments... My co-workers said that I looked like I had a "glow," and also that I looked "refreshed." I highly recommend this, it is great!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NewYorkNewYork | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret Weapon

    I can see why this is the make-up artist's secret weapon. It is the perfect shade and makes my skin look dewy and have the perfect glow. This is my favorite benefit product and I've tried them all! You can mix this in with your moisturizer for an all-over glow or highlight cheeks and under brows. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    buttercup1966 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty

    Make me look like I have a natural glow without making my oily skin greasy. I use it everyday. Love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Corinne_Miller | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    It makes me glow and it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sriggs1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect shimmer and glow

    This is a great alternative for anyone like myself who doesn't care for traditional blush products, which I always find to be too harsh looking. I dab a bit on mixed with my moisturizer and it blends in smoothly and perfectly. A lovely looking glow! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loves it!

    I use this product everyday. I use it as a highlighter and also for my cheek bones. It has a nice light creamy texture and lasts all day. I think for the price its a good deal because you use such a small amount so the bottle will last a long time. I think it has just the right amount of shimmer as well. I definitely recommend this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    deviouscicada | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It Does Highlight...

    It's a little too shimmery on my skin, but looks good on some of my friends. It has a nice texture though. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend