Benefit High Beam Reviews

Back to Benefit High Beam»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Brightens you up

    I love the brightening effect that High Beam has on my face. No matter where I apply it, it looks shimmery and light. My favorite spot to apply it is above my eyebrows because it opens up my face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!!!

    I got this product as a sample in the Mini-Fake-it Kit. It is AWESOME. After using it once, I immediately purchased the full-sized High Beam... Now, it's become part of my everyday makeup. The first day I wore it, I got many compliments... My co-workers said that I looked like I had a "glow," and also that I looked "refreshed." I highly recommend this, it is great!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NewYorkNewYork | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret Weapon

    I can see why this is the make-up artist's secret weapon. It is the perfect shade and makes my skin look dewy and have the perfect glow. This is my favorite benefit product and I've tried them all! You can mix this in with your moisturizer for an all-over glow or highlight cheeks and under brows. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    buttercup1966 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pretty

    Make me look like I have a natural glow without making my oily skin greasy. I use it everyday. Love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Corinne_Miller | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    It makes me glow and it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sriggs1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect shimmer and glow

    This is a great alternative for anyone like myself who doesn't care for traditional blush products, which I always find to be too harsh looking. I dab a bit on mixed with my moisturizer and it blends in smoothly and perfectly. A lovely looking glow! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loves it!

    I use this product everyday. I use it as a highlighter and also for my cheek bones. It has a nice light creamy texture and lasts all day. I think for the price its a good deal because you use such a small amount so the bottle will last a long time. I think it has just the right amount of shimmer as well. I definitely recommend this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    deviouscicada | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    It Does Highlight...

    It's a little too shimmery on my skin, but looks good on some of my friends. It has a nice texture though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must possess.

    An everyday must if you are serious about looking good. Seriously. This does several things: in gives you the best dewy look ever. In the summer it gives you a lovely, non-shiny luster that tops off your tan. In the winter months it prevents you from having that "my face is a powder puff" uber dry look. I don't go a day with out this! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    princesse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    This product illuminates yet natural and subtle. Avoid open pores and stick to cheeck bones and nose bridge. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lc0507 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend