Benefit High Beam Reviews

Back to Benefit High Beam»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Natural Beauty Glow

    It's a very natural glow which makes your skin look young and fresh! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lulumelon100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Very UNNATURAL

    I guess this is what it is...High Beam....Very Unnatural, Way too Shiny... Did not like this at all....I returned mine... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't not live w/o high beam

    I absolutely love High Beam by Benefit. It gives me a beautiful shimmer/gloss to my face. It looks like I'm glowing. I love it. The bottle lasts for a long time and I take it everywhere. I ran out of Mr. Frosty one time and started using High Beam. My Sister uses it too now because of me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LVRUMPOINT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Subtle and Perfect

    This product is easy to apply and great for a night out. You only need a tiny bit so it lasts for a long time. I use it on my eyelids during the day and at night I use it as an all over highlighter. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    booe1104 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for a glow

    Dab a little over your foundation, and High Beam will create the perfect glow to your skin. I love this stuff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great highlighter

    love this product-it's great mixed with foundation-or on its own just in the right spots- lasts a long time-perfect for light skin tones.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So many uses!

    This product is one of the best highlighters on the market! Use it to make cheek bones pop, to highlight brow bones, or to create a dewey natural glow. I wear this product daily! The formula is easy to apply and downright mistake proof. Best of all, to creates a natural glowing look, not a fake shimmer or tacky sparkle. The formula blends in so easily, but its long lasting, leaving you looking bright and awake all throughout the day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    StephBeautyBuzz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Sheen

    Put a layer of this on top of your blush for a light sheen. It looks great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eye opener!

    i love Benefit's High Beam! i use it every morning as part of my make-up routine, and then again to touch up throughout the day. i apply it to the bridge of my nose around the corners of my eyes and on my chin. It highlites me in a way unparallel to any other products i've used in the past. Even when i've had a sleepless night, after i apply high beam to my eye area, it's an instant boost. Not only does this product do wonders to a tired face, the bottle lasts months! it's a money saver too!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Linsey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great, but with some reservations

    High Beam does light your face up, like it says. I like to mix some with my MAC concealer and use under my eyes, applying with an eye shadow brush - it aaalmost makes those circles disappear. However, it's too expensive, not good for acne-prone skin, goes all goopy after a couple of months, and the nailpolish-style brush annoys me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kay_lake | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend