Benefit High Beam Reviews

Back to Benefit High Beam»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I'm sorry.....

    ....it works well enough, but sick of overpriced cosmetics! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for creating cheekbones

    I use High Beam usually only when I go out, because I don't really wear make-up during the day. But it's great - I use on my cheekbones and just below my brow bones to open eyes and make them look brighter. The color looks great on all different skin tones, and you can use it pretty much anywhere on your face. And like other reviewers have said - one bottle lasts forever! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cheekymonkey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural Glow

    It's good for the evening when you might want to add a little glow to your brow and cheek bones. I think it's a little much for day & I actually prefer the Moon beam. I think it's a little more natural looking. They both last forever, as you only need a drop to get the effect. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Supermodel in a bottle

    This luminizer gives me a really beautiful, natural-looking glow when applied to my cheekbones. I see why they call it supermodel in a bottle. It doesn't make you instantly look like Heidi Klum, but I feel like a supermodel when I'm wearing it. I forgot to put it on one day and definitely noticed the difference when I looked in the mirror. I won't be forgetting it again any time soon! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    TMarieE | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    As a freelance makeup artist, I apply this stuff to so many girls on their prom day; it just gives everybody an amazing, happy glow. I always compare it to nice photoshoot lighting without the studio! Apply to cheekbones, jawline and just above the browline to achieve a dewy finish. Just don't go overboard, a small dab will suffice! Otherwise, you will end up looking rather oily! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    High Beam is Marvelous for aging skin.

    I am 60 years old and have no wrinkles at all, but my skin is dry, due to my age, no doubt. I have seen women with glowing skin and always wanted it. I tried High beam and I am in LOVE! It gives my skin a soft, dewy glow. I look like I have the youthfull glow of a 30-something again. I recommend it highly. It is great for everyday use. Don't just use it for special occasions. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beth444 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Obsessed

    This is my absolute favorite high lighter. It is perfect for when I want a very simple natural/"no make-up" look, or if I want a little glam in my nighttime look. It easy to use, it's not messy, and it's better than a pencil because you don't have to sharpen it, and it applies really easily. I'm obsessed! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cofrags | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Great, subtle highlight to cheeks and brows! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tamiek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is wonderful!

    Just the tiniest dab above your cheekbones makes a difference, yet is very subtle. I love wearing this when I don't want to wear much other makeup, it definitely give s a little dewy, youthful "something." — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kellyc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice highlighter, not too much shimmer.

    Tip: use a little bit on your collar bones when wearing strapless dresses for a little body makeup! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend