Aveeno Ultra Calming Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Ultra Calming Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Super-Gentle

    I have used this for awhile, and it really is super-gentle. The foaming formula is also very nice. I have also used the regular foaming cleanser (in the green bottle), which has a distinct fragrance and doesn't work as well for me. I have acne-prone skin, so I have switched to the Clinique acne system, because I have found Aveeno tends to maintain good skin rather than flight blemishes. Also, you'll have to remove your eye makeup separately first (of course). Great stuff. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    thepinkeminence | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS CLEANSER IS GREAT1

    The best cleanser i have ever used. It really calms my complexion and is rich and foamy and removes every bit of makeup and leaves my face feeling soft and mousturized. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    morningglory | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    At Last...

    I have NEVER used a product as good as this. My skin looks better than it ever has before, and it's all due to Aveeno Ultra-Calming Foam Cleanser. I am a customer for LIFE!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    pattie1323 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this bottle!

    This is the best cleanser, especially for sensitive skin. It really is ultra-calming! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bozocat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    This cleanser is the best. It keeps my face smooth and pimple free and doesn't dry my skin out. I LOVE IT — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Growl00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product, very gentle

    I used this cleanser for a whole winter last year, and it's very very good. Very gentle, but thorough. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    greydawn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product, bad bottle

    i have used this cleanser before and thought it to be a good product as it does not overdry skin but that last time I bought it the bottles pump broke after i used it twice and so thats why lower review for a good product — 6 years, 11 months ago
    malchowc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for Rosacea sufferers

    I've had Rosacea for about 15 years and it gets worse as I age. This product is as good as or better than many of the most expensive treatments or products I've tried, including the very expensive Murad. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MelBmomof3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    soothing

    This is a good product. It really helps me if I've dried out my face to much with my regular acne products. My boyfriend also uses it every day because he has dry skin patches and this really seems to keep them at bay. — 7 years ago
    JamieLee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend