Aveeno Ultra Calming Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Ultra Calming Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Soothing

    This cleanser not only cleans my skin but does it with out causing any irritation. I o not have to worry about any redness after I wash with this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AshleySHicks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good option for sensitive skin

    This is a great gentle cleanser with an affordable price tag. I had used it for several years before switching to all paraben-free beauty products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    this product cleans well and still moisturizes my skin. i have dry, sensitive skin and this cleanser keeps it soft and calm. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just what I needed

    My face turns red very easily, especially after I work out. This takes the red out of my face and leaves me feeling cleansed without being harsh on my skin. I absolutely love this and find it a bargain for the price because it is so hard for me to get the red out of my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    xyriel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beat the Baby Acne

    Having just delivered my third bundle of joy my skin decided to stage a revolt, blury-eyed and with out time to spare in between feedings I made a mad dash to my local Target to find something to do battle with my skin. I wanted something gentle and without to many harsh chemicals that could cause my newborn to get a rash when touching my skin. And Aveeno's Ultra Calming Foaming Cleanser fit the...read more bill. I brought it home and began using it right away, the first thing I was struck with was the great smell, not at all mediciney(?) and the foam did not leave my skin feeling sticky or tight. It's perfect to use in the shower and mild enough to use everyday. It works perfectly with the other Aveeno products in this line. I would recommend this product to anyone with mild to med acne that needs something to help keep their skin clear and fight the occasional breakout. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Blueeyedmommie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for redness

    This product takes care of any redness I have, whether its due to the weather or stress in my life. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GailCan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle cleansing

    I am always looking for gentle cleansing options. This one does not irritate my dry skin at all, or leave it too dry afterward. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Needs Moisture

    I liked this cleanser overall. The only problem is it does leave your skin a little dry. So make sure you've got a good moisturizer to use after! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    anakenzie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Takes time to work

    I have a mild case of roseaca so I decided to try this product. It does seem very mild, but for the first week or so of use it seemed to make the redness worse! I think it took awhile for my skin to get used to it. I'm not sure if I'll buy it again...we'll see when I get to the end of the bottle. If I don't see a great improvement, I'll probably go back to their Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads which I find more convenient. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Micheline | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Helps With Irritated Skin

    For some reason, I am having dry patches breaking all over my forehead and neck. I don't know what I'm reacting too. But I can't NOT wash my face. So I bought this to sooth the dry patchy itch. And It is very good. It's not "CURING" whatever it is I'm reacting to..but it is certainly is allowing me to clean my face without added irritation. I would recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend