Aveeno Ultra Calming Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Ultra Calming Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very nice

    This foam is gentle and smells great. Not too perfumy. Great for sensitive skin. It is not as expensive as some others. For me the foam was hard to get use to. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Halmara | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    I purchased this along with the calming moisturizer. I think it works great. It is gentle, yet I feel like my face is really clean and soft after I use it. It doesn't have a strong smell, which I like. The redness on my face has gotten better in the week I've been using this cleanser and the moisturizer. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jennordhavn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    eh,,,

    Where do I start? This product just simply sucked. I have very red, slightly sensitive, and combo skin. This product did nothing for me. All it did was make it a little 'pink'..after I used it for five months! I maybe a teenager, but I do know a good product for my skin the moment I see one and this one is not it. Seriously, all it did was make my face a little bit pink (never calmed or tamed the redness) and made me break me out really bad. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :)

    I can see why this one a editor award! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    njstout | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great cleanser

    I have sensitive combination skin and this is great, doesn't make my skin too dry or too oily, doesn't make me break out, and gets rid of impurities. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cleanser

    No matter what brand I may currently be supporting, I always alternate with the Ultra Calming. It's just great. Always makes my face feel clean and soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Miss_Lovely | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my HG! The best!

    The only cleanser that is mild AND actually works washing away makeup and dirt. My face is not super sensitive, but can be red sometimes, so I like to use mild cleansers without fragrance. This one is amazing, I have been using it for couple of years now, and I hope they will never discontinue it. I also recommended it to my roommate who has really dry, itchy and red skin, and she swears by this stuff. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eraserhead | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    better than the rest

    This cleanser gets rid of more oil than any other I have tried, plus it never dries my skin out. Even better it has little to no fragrance and has less potential to be toxic or carcinogenic. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kudjo911 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent for sensitive skin!

    My skin got uber-sensitive after using too many retinol and alpha/beta hydroxy-based products. My derm doc advised me to find a super gentle cleanser and skip all face products except a fragrance-free SPF 30 moisturizer. This was the wash that fit my needs. I'll not be switching to anything else. Thank you, Aveeno! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sisbecki | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great daily cleanser for sensitive skin

    Most cleansers irriate my face because I have sensitive skin with red undertones, but this one is gentle and refreshing. I highly recommend it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natural737 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend