Jane Blushing Cheeks Blush Reviews

Back to Jane Blushing Cheeks Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works great

    I have Blushing Petal and Blossom. Both are pretty good for the price- not too bright and would probably work on any complexion. They are long lasting so this is a plus. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go-to blush

    I have tried lots of blushes, and this is the one I keep coming back to. It's long-lasting and highly pigmented. My favorite is Blushing Glow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sarita52 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST blush

    Terrific low price, great shades, lasts long, looks very smooth, nice finish. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't go wrong

    This is a basic blush. I really like the price for it and it last quiet a long time. Its got many different shades to pick from. I use this blush all of the time and I should know it lasts because I work at a restaurant and I am always sweating and it never affects my blush. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks like you pinched your checks

    Very easy way to give your checks that natural hint of color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    slingram | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful blush

    This blush is great! It not only comes in beautiful colors, but it has great staying power. You don't have to spend a lot of money to get a great looking blush! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely

    this is a very pretty, feminine color that lasts a long time and is not messy. — 7 years ago
    mrssalvaggio | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice glow

    Really nice blush that makes my skin have a nice glow but not shiny. — 7 years ago
    Bubbie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sheer

    I had NEVER used blush before, but wanted to try some. This was a great color and very natural looking. — 7 years ago
    Tallfox | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome

    I found this blush on chance and now I am totally addicted!!!! Beautiful sheer color that doesn't look over done. — 7 years ago
    tinanappy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!