Jane Blushing Cheeks Blush Reviews

Back to Jane Blushing Cheeks Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOOOVE!!

    I love this blush in BLUSHING BABY DOLL....it's such a pretty color for all skin tone. I have like three of them and im greatful for them..cause it seems to be discontinued..it will always be one of my favorite..and its even more pigmented then some of my MAC and NARS...its really a great buy!!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    beautyfreeks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Earth Sheer and Blossom

    These are such soft blushes, and pretty pigmented but still of more natural-looking colors. Its easy to get a more subtle look with these. Very cheap and long-lasting. Some have a little shimmer and others are just matte, so you're not stuck with only shimmer choices. Blossom and Earth Sheer are my favorites, Earth Sheer is more peachy so I use it for warmer looks, and Blossom is a nice light coo...read morel pink that never seems to conflict with or overpower the rest of my makeup. I tried Baby Doll but unfortunately it wasn't right for my skintone, and was a little darker than I could work with. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    a little goes a long way

    I was pleasantly surprised with this blush - when I saw it in the box I thought I'd need to apply a lot to get color but one sweep and it brightened my cheeks immediately, but without making it look so obvious that I am wearing blush. I wish the product were a bit more blendable and perhaps not as dry but the sheer, natural finish outweighs these cons. Apply it with a brush if you want more control over how it gets blended. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cgupta | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Jane Rocks

    I'm happy with all the Jane products that I've tried and this one is one of my favorites. It goes on smoothly, no tugging or pulling. The color is true to what you see in the package. I'll apply it in the morning and it's still looking great when I get out of work. Other blushes would have smeared down my face after 8or 9 hours. I love the prices on Jane products. For what you get, the blush is a real steal! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    usmcmam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    ....lovely colors! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a surprise!

    For the price, I honestly didn't expect much from this but I was wrong. This blush is great in quality, length of wear and the results you get, which is a subtle glow to the cheeks. I can honestly say it almost compares to my much more expensive blushes. This product is an excellent bang for your buck. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Peachy

    Makes your cheeks have a blushy glow without being too overbearing. keeps it feminine. looove it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hazelnut | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    VERY NICE COVERAGE

    I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT,GIVES NICE COVERAGE AND STAYS ON FOR THE DAY,THEY HACE NICE SHADES TP PICK FROM,GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CONNGIRL2007 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So much better than NARS

    I've been using this product since middle school and now I'm in college, I still love it. I decided to splurge on NARS and these Jane blushes work so much better! They last longer and they're more true to colors. — 6 years ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holy grail blush!

    My all time favorite blush is Jane Blossom. It is the perfect subtle pink that isn't Barbie pink. It isn't a high shimmer but it isn't totally matte either. This blush lasts all day and I never have to touch it up. For reference I have normal/combo skin and am light/medium in skin tone with dark blonde hair and hazel eyes. I repurchase this over and over and over. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    msannw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend