Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Curvaceous Curls Styling Mousse Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Curvaceous Curls Styling Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 3

    VO5 Extreme

    Works OK — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sharonme | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Unstoppable

    I have wavy hair. With this product I had incredibly curly hair...so curly that I couldn't even straighten out my bangs! I loved the curls, but not the crunchy feeling that came along with it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Teri | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    does the job

    good ole alberto vv05 - still does the job. what your folks may have used a long time ago! still worth the money. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tobytoblr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great for my curls

    i started using this about 2 months ago, this is the one for my frizzy curls dianealice — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dianealice | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    wow.

    Probably the worst mousse I have ever used. It dried out my hair and made it super frizzy. But I guess I can't expect much from something I picked up at the Walgreens discount shelf. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lalalalauren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I had admired a waitresses hair for some time when I finally asked her what she used,,,yes, this mousse. Now my mom and I use it and look great too. — 7 years ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bouncey curls galore!

    has been the best curly hair mousse ive tried.. and belive me i have tried them all! it leaves your curls looking full and soo bouncy! but you need alot of product if your hair is thick and curly. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kassje18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    keeps hair in order

    keeps even the most unruly morning hair in place — 7 years, 2 months ago
    heidi04015 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Control!

    Keeps my curls under control all day! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BariBradley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend