Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Curvaceous Curls Styling Mousse Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Curvaceous Curls Styling Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    lucsious curls

    my curls were held in place the whole day, did a great job of creating bouncy curls with none of the sticky crunchy look — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beccaroo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works

    New and improved. Great on my natural hair. Great smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smileysmg | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    like it

    worked good — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tokeymom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    perfect for my hair

    Love this product a lot. can't live without it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ikastrems | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    This holds your curls,all day long,Smells good- Not expensive But does a excellent Quality job! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SHEILA32174 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this stuff

    it's great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laura_laytham | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow it worked!!

    yeah it actually works!!! my hiar didnt feel gressy eaither and it worked all day && night!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hiltonsfinest23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not my favorite

    I have thinner naturally curly hair. I've never been too fond of hairspray or mousse, and this doesnt really change my mind either. (Maybe it's user error) but this tends to make my hair crunchy a MAJOR violation that I just won't tolorate in my hair. I've tried it with a blow dryer (it wasn't crunchy but I was not satisfied with the amount of 'frizz control') and wont do it again. I've also tr...read moreied it air-drying. The result was a little less frizz, but crunch. Overall, I have a mostly full can that I will never use, but don't have the heart to throw away because i work so hard for my money... and don't want to give it away because I think it sucks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    luckylectra | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well on thick hair

    I have tried the full line of VO5 products. I was impressed with the performance on thick hair and the the staying power of this product in particular. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    babycakes5 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    alright

    this mousse kept my hair in curls all day but they were thin and looked dehydrated. i wouldnt buy it again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wac8caw | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend