TRESemme Flawless Curls Extra Hold Mousse Reviews

Back to TRESemme Flawless Curls Extra Hold Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    loved it

    this mousse was awesome. it made my hair so pretty haha. i just switched to tresemme weightless body mousse cuz i learned my hair isn't really cury, it's more like waves. but i would recommend this to everyone with curls, my mom uses it and her hair is amazing like all the time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AshleySelleny | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    TreSemme is Hot!

    This is definitley the best product for curly hair. Now I have really kinky, curly, hair and let me tell ya it's hard to keep up with, but this stuff right here is truly the best product. It smells good and it makes my hair soft and non frizzy. Go TreSemme! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jc3n11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing

    I have thick naturally curly hair, and I swear I've tried everything on it, and pretty much gave up on ever finding the perfect product. I was skeptical because of how ridiculously cheap it is, but bought it anyway because of the good reviews and I'm so glad I did! I couldn't believe it gave my curls shine, definition, and controlled the frizz! Usually my hair gets huge and fluffly and this contai...read morened the afro yet didn't weigh it down and make me look like a wet dog like most other products. I would have given it a ten except it still makes the hair slightly stiff, which is my only complaint. Still an amazing product and you have to try it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sunshinegrl8 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not for me...

    This product doesn't do much for my medium length, straigh-ish hair. I'll apply it to damp hair and scrunch, and it'll just dry the way it usually does without mousse. If I apply it to dry hair, nothing really happens. Though it does have a pleasant smell and a good price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Curls and Less Frizz

    I love this product. I tried it at my sisters house one time and fell in love with it. It defines my curls nicely and keeps down on the frizz which is one of my biggest problems. I totally recommend it. It lasts for a long time without wearing out. It also has a great price! I love it for my hair and recommend it for others too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    koshkatamara | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not enough

    i have very curly hair and while this might do for someone with beachy waves, I have to use a ton to get a result. Even then, my hair is crunchy and becomes frizzy within a few short hours. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    trish09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not for me

    for some reason, I didn't have any luck with this product. I have mixed ethnic curly hair that is pretty th but gets really big. This product makes my hair feel crunchy and stiff without giving it shine. I usually like TreSemme and used a different mousse of their's a few years agao that was great. This one, however, didn't work for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kittykattast | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great For Curls!

    I have naturally curly hair and have tried almost everything out there. I saw the reviews for this mousse on here and thought I would give it a try since it is such a reasonable price. I love it! My hair is thick and heavy but this product gives me springy curls! It also keeps my curls...well curly for a couple days if I want to give it a break. When I wake up in the morning my curls are still springy ringlets! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kari204 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the products

    i swear by the whole line, the gel and mousse and the curl defining lotion along with the shampoo and conditioner work wonders on real thick hair line mine, i'm always searching for products that not only work but leave my hair moisturized and this does!!!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Works!

    Wow...this stuff really works! I have always been a fan of Tresemme...and this product is why...low cost but does the job in a great way!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Styling Cream, Mousse + Gel » TRESemme Flawless Curls Extra Hold Mousse

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"