TRESemme Flawless Curls Extra Hold Mousse Reviews

Back to TRESemme Flawless Curls Extra Hold Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it!

    definitely love this product. I just take a shower let my hair dry until it is still pretty damp and then put this in. My hair is wavy and it brings in some curls! i love it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    cfrancis | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    flawless is right!

    My thick, shoulder length, wavy/curly hair likes this product. i just follow the directions on the back. scrunch it in in 3 sections and blow dry with a diffuser. its great! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    cheer_gbcs | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good bargin and product

    I have used many mousses intended to be used on curly hair and most just flatten my hair (its fine but curly) and make it crunchy. Well this one doesn't. It defines curls, makes them shiny, tames frizzes, and you can control the volume. Oh and it doesn't dry out my hair which is good because its dry enough. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    pappish06 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Product!

    I don't like mousses that leave my hair crunchy, this gives me the hold and the soft curls I am looking for. This also controls the frizz in my hair! Love this product and would die if they discontinue. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    THE BEST MOUSSE TO USE IN ALL WEATHER CONDITIONS!!

    I use this mousse especially in the summer and may hair stayed frizz-free the whole summerThis mousse works wonders! Ive gotten all my friends to try it and they say the exact same as me and it works on all hair types. I don't know what ill do it if it would be discontinued! One little perk though: it leaves your hair super hard! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Nathalier_92 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good but gives stiff curls

    I have a latina with naturally curly hair and I lived by this mousse but I always hated that it left my curls stiff. I thought I didn't have achoice but since my hairdressers introduced me to matrix curl life activator spray I wonder how i have ever lived with it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    This mouse works well...when it is not going to rain. It does not weigh my hair down but helps to keep the shape. I would recommend it. — 5 years ago
    bnjcil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    loved it

    this mousse was awesome. it made my hair so pretty haha. i just switched to tresemme weightless body mousse cuz i learned my hair isn't really cury, it's more like waves. but i would recommend this to everyone with curls, my mom uses it and her hair is amazing like all the time. — 5 years ago
    AshleySelleny | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    TreSemme is Hot!

    This is definitley the best product for curly hair. Now I have really kinky, curly, hair and let me tell ya it's hard to keep up with, but this stuff right here is truly the best product. It smells good and it makes my hair soft and non frizzy. Go TreSemme! — 5 years ago
    jc3n11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Amazing

    I have thick naturally curly hair, and I swear I've tried everything on it, and pretty much gave up on ever finding the perfect product. I was skeptical because of how ridiculously cheap it is, but bought it anyway because of the good reviews and I'm so glad I did! I couldn't believe it gave my curls shine, definition, and controlled the frizz! Usually my hair gets huge and fluffly and this contai...read morened the afro yet didn't weigh it down and make me look like a wet dog like most other products. I would have given it a ten except it still makes the hair slightly stiff, which is my only complaint. Still an amazing product and you have to try it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sunshinegrl8 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend