L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Coverage

    I love this foundation and it covers great, I have alot of acne scars and this stuff makes my skin look flawless and it doesnt crease in those fine lines like alot of liquid foundations do. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DanaSmith | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful for Mature Skin, too!

    L'Oreal Bare Naturale Powdered Mineral Foundation is just what I needed for a flawless natural look. It looks sheer, but covers completely. I put it on with a big brush and it lasts all day. People tell me what a beautiful complexion I have...at 56, that's quite a complement! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rsaferriell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lasts All Day

    At age 59 I still do not have "perfect" skin. I have found that the powdered mineral foundations work best. The coverage is excellent and lasts all day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    castorbean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Definitely Natural!

    I try to avoid products with oils in them like the plague! At 55 I STILL have oily skin! All the foundations I have ever used clog pores, no matter how light ot water based they claim to be. I like trying new things, so after so much hype I tried L'Oreal, one of my favorite brands and have been delighted! All it takes it a light dusting to even out small imperfections and if you have done a good j...read moreob of color matching there is no 'edge' to try to blend. Feels great going on and stays on all day. I feel like I have had fewer blemishes because my pores are not clogged. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Orchidcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    This stuff works wonders on covering up all the imperfections pregnancy has brought my way!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gertie222000 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bare Naturale Soft-Focus Mineral Finish

    I bought this translucent powder as opposed to the tinted foundation because my skin doesn't need too too much help & I found the colors to be a bit much for my (very) pale skin. This gives just the right amount of coverage. Sweep it on and it is neither too heavy or cakey and yet it is buildable for the days your skin needs a little extra help. It feels light, it's matte with the SLIGHTEST ...read morehint of shimmer, and lasts most of the day for me. The only con here is the cheap and crappy brush you're given. What is it? Rat fur? No Idea...But the bristles fall out very easily. Best to use with one of your better quality Kabuki brushes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bogartnoir | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Coverage

    I am not blessed with flawless skin, and I'm too lazy to take much time with foundation in the morning, so this is really a lifesaver. It takes about a minute to sweep a small amount all over my face, and it covers better (and more naturally) than most mineral foundations I've tried. It blends in well and doesn't change color over the course of the day. It's great for evening out the complexion...read more and toning down redness. As with all powder foundations, it's definitely important to keep your skin exfoliated and moisturized, otherwise every flake and dry spot is emphasized. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shadow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 6

    I'm Still on my First Purchase!

    When I bought this I remember thinking there wasn't much in the bottle, but a little goes a long way. It stays on well and does give me a little color. If I apply too much it does look cakey though. I use this over my foundation. I will buy it again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Moonshadow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works fine for me

    I use this product after I've put on my concealer and any liquid foundation. It seals the makeup on without any cake-y effects. They aren't kidding when they say a little bit goes a long way. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Virgaux78 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    made my face look cakey

    i can't say i'm too fond of this foundation. it seems to really accentuate dryness on my face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    michmy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend