Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Night Cream

    I've been using this for almost 3 years now, and it'a great. Here in Utah the climate is dry, dry, and dry! so this works really well to keep me skin hydrated! i love it!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kurlyk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have been using this for years and I swear by it. Another one of Olay's great products that I use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Reanna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    night cream

    i like this. it has a nice texture. i dont my it's scent but my husband doesn't like the smell. when i wake up in the morning, my skin looks and feels great ans is super soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amjunker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product

    I have used this product intermittently but the only reason I do not use it more often is I think it has a bad smell...sorry — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sfrient1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    48 and looking yournger each time

    I love this product. I am 48 and nobody believes me! Without i WISH i would have had this product in high school .. i would not ever have ANY wrinkles. Thank You OLAY. Grammy of 8 — 6 years, 11 months ago
    debbiadams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    fresh

    I love this light and wonderful night firming cream! It has a lovely fragrance and makes my skin feel fresh after cleansing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lauraleet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is amazing!

    I love this! It really hydrates my skin,I even use it on my hands at night and in the morning they are soft and younger looking! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jbfitz2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light, not greasy

    Have been wearing this every night for about 30 days now and I love it. Light and quick absorbent. Has a nice fragrance and has made a difference in the way my face feels and looks. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ajarra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Night Cream !!!

    This night cream is so rich, it spreads so well on skin, leaving it so smooth with a light fragrance that actually helps me sleep and feel that I am doing something good while sleeping. The next day my skin feels so soft. This stuff really works!!! BEst of all: the price. Department store quality for change at the local drugstore... Pick up one. Soon. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Gina123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    hydrating

    I'm using total effects night firming cream and love the way it moisturises my skin. It sinks into the skin quickly and is not sticky. I like the fragrance too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PTORPEY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend