Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best drugstore product hands down!

    This is the ONLY drugstore moisturizer I know of that works. It puts high-end night creams to shame. My husband, friends, and family commented on how great my skin looked. Even for myself (remember, we're our own worst critic) I saw a drastic difference: smaller pores, softer, smoother skin, with no adverse side effects. I can't say enough how much I love this cream. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love This

    This is probably my favorite product. I notice such a difference when I use this. It doesn't clog my pores and leaves my skin feeling great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ColleenK | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    I love the way it smells

    I Havent noticed the firming effects but I love the way it smells and leave my skin so soft. I have sensitive skin and this Olay product doesnt break my face out. But the downside is it is so expensive and for such a small amount — 6 years, 10 months ago
    khx52000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great cream

    I haven't neccesarily noticed firmer skin but I love the way this cream feels. My skin instantly soaks it up and feels oh so soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    carlaccc | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh new day

    This is the most amazing night cream I have found out there. I have been using for a couple of years and noticed a different within weeks. The scent is fresh and soothing and the cream leaves my skin feeling nourished. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KatieL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sleep on it...

    After using the Blemish/Age Fighting cleanser and Olay 7 signs serum in the morning, I use this after my Olay foaming wash at night. It leaves my skin feeling and smelling awesome! I have been using Olay since I was 18, and I have no plans on changing! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PaulaLynn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Night time relief

    After using the Olay Refreshing Toner I complete my routine with the Total Effects Night Firming Cream. I don't wake up to an oily face. It feels firmer and just as if I had just washed my face. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    yolandavillar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    WONDERFUL

    wake up feeling rejuvenated& refreshed! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jbianchi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I have been using it for 3 years and it is wonderful — 6 years, 12 months ago
    amalsleem | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good even on my sensitive skin

    This is a great night cream even on my sensitive skin. I put it on at night and in the morning my face and neck feel great. This is a good price for the product too. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    BeckyB65 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend